Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7073 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7073)
Sort by:
Carolyn P. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2014
VERY OLD & DIRTY HOTEL...I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND!

COMFY BED, GOOD HOTEL BUFFET/FOOD & Gr8 SHOPPING/RESTAURANT LOCATIONS!
7
1st NITE WAS AWFUL--ROOM WAS DARK & KINDA SPOOKY, CURTAINS/DRAPES WER TORN & DIRTY, UNFRIENDLY FRONT DESK STAFF! COMPLAINED TO BE TRANSFERRED IN A NEWER & CLEANER ROOM WHICH THEY DID THE NEXT DAY! AIRPORT TRANSFER SERVICE IS NOT FREE & REQUIRES SERVICE CHARGE...WHICH THEY NEED TO SPECIFY FOR ONLINE CUSTOMERS! I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN NOR WILL I RECOMMEND THIS TO MY FAMLIZ, FRENZ, & TRAVELERS! AS A RETIREE & CONSTANT TRAVELER I CRITIQUE HOTELS, FOOD, TOURS, ETC & THIS HOTEL IS A DEFINITE NO NO...THUMBS DOWN FOR ME!!! 😡
Report this review
Jennifer B. Business travelers Australia, August 17, 2014
good value for money

Position, Food,room layout
8
Stayed here several times and find the room layout very good. Separate bedroom is a plus and good room service. Starbucks in the foyer.
Report this review
Feifei T. Couples China, August 16, 2014
Receiption never smile

1. Bell man provide us good service, call taxi for us with a very good price.
5
This hotel not allow to eat durian in the room. 1. Receiption never smile make us can not feel very good, when we ask the way, they don not well to answer. 2. Around this hotel so many shopping mall, that makes noisy from 7:00am, we can not take a break. 3.Room is big,but too old, many years no renew. 4. This hotel is the worst in my Thailand trip, I do not recommend.
Report this review
Marian T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2014
excellent location!

good location, good service and clean rooms!
7.7
Report this review
Aldino W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2014
very cozy and very great location

location...price and starbucks
10
Very happy we can go anywhere only walk
Report this review
Pau K. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Big Space but Old Condition

The room is Big , Cozy, but Cleanliness & room Condition is VERY OLD & Dirty
7
Beside the Platinum Fashion Mall, Room Condition is Old but Reasonable. Will consider other hotels before this for my next trip.
Report this review
Cindy Y. Groups Singapore, August 13, 2014
overseas shopping trip with friends

cleanliness, safety, privacy
6
Room cleaning service is good, rooms are clean, no major issue. Near to platinum mall - great place to shop. Easy to get taxis. Near to food stalls in pratunam market.
Report this review
Gerard B. Groups Singapore, August 13, 2014
Excellence Room & Service

Friendly staffs, good location & clean room.
10
Hotel was located in a very good location for shopping. Have all the facilities and food was good. Staffs were friendly and most willing to help at all times. Room was big and comfortable bed.
Report this review
Cally A. Groups Singapore, August 13, 2014
Nice and great place

Very convenient and rather clean
7.7
Spacious room and very near to platinum mall! Love it
Report this review
Carol T. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2014
Not too impressed

1. Location - it's just opposite the Pratunam morning market and famous Char Siew noodles. 2. It is a suite meaning the couch area is separate from bedroom. Good if traveling in groups. 3. 24hr below
5.7
Hotel room lights were spoiled and there was a damp smell in the room. In fact the sofa was wet kinda. We asked for a change of room and moved all our things. However when we returned nothing was done. When we called reception, they were extremely u willing to make a change of room but eventually pushed it to the morning shift to do it for us. We also found a bag of rubbish on the last day which belonged to not sure which predecessor. The water melon skin was shriveled up and it all looked disgusting. This shows the staff didn't look through everywhere thoroughly to clean up. If I was not searching for utensils cos there's an oven I wouldn't have found it. Btw even though it is a suite n has a microwave n oven, they don't work and there are no utensils or cutlery which you can use to cook. Cheers Carol
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08