arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7810 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7810 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.7 Xiu T.
Singapore
April 22, 2015
near to platinum mall
convenient, safe, clean
The hotel is located next to platinum mall and opposite pratunam market so its ideal for people who wants to shop their hearts out at both wholesale market. However, its a 10min walk away from central world and 15-20min walk away from the nearest BTS Siam station so its not ideal if you are intending to take BTS on a daily basis

7 Poh N.
Malaysia
April 22, 2015
Great location but worn out.
Location, location, location
It was ok. The hotel could do with an upgrade as it does look very old and worn out. The lighting in the room should be brighter. It's too dark.

6 Cherlyn L.
Singapore
April 22, 2015
hotel cleanliness & staff responsiveness
location location & location
My buddy & i reached the hotel at around 10.30am & was told that we can only check in after 2pm cos the room wasn't ready, i reminded them that i wanted 2 twin beds (indicated in my web booking), and was given a room nos for check in at 2pm. This is a norm, so we proceed for some light shopping while waiting. At 2.15pm, I was told room is not ready & was asked to wait. What I didn't expect was, they changed my room nos 3 times becos they forgot my request. The room I got, the carpet was dirty, the bedroom is small & dark. The furniture were rather old & my bed trembles when i got on it. The room door cannot be open fully becos 1 of the bed was in the way. We peeped into some other room while they were getting clean & I thought those rooms matches what I saw online & also the reason I book this hotel. I feel short changed. The staff attitude, when I reminded them about my request, I can say it wasn't very pleasant. Overall, I am quite disappointed.

5.7 Sze T.
Singapore
April 21, 2015
Stay
Massage, location, room size
We enjoyed our stay.

5.7 Sze T.
Singapore
April 21, 2015
Stay
Location, room size, massage
We enjoy our stay greatly.

8.7 ong W.
Singapore
April 21, 2015
clean and big room
clean, NICE, big room
Good

7.7 Lynn A.
Singapore
April 20, 2015
Good
Service, location and cleanliness

6 PE N.
Myanmar
April 20, 2015
shopping during songkran
best location for shopping
good

8 Andy Y.
Malaysia
April 20, 2015
Grand Diamond Suite
The food, spacious apartment and convenient
Very good but the cleanliness got a bit disappointed. Upon our arrival on the 1st day to the apartment with 2 bedrooms, we found that there is a mite on the bed. Between, the lighting in the apartment is quite dark. Other than that, I would rate this apartment 8/10. The fantastic breakfast serve and the strategic location is the best part. Can go back to apartment anytime after we shop from Platinum Mall.

8 Goh D.
Singapore
April 20, 2015
Good Location
Accessible to all major shopping, good food around the area, good massage
Went with a group of friends. Got the 2 bedroom executive suite. Have a kitchen but there are no utensils and pots to do any cooking. Over all was quite satisfied.