arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7886 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7886 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Faris J.
Iraq
June 01, 2015
V. Good Hotel
Swimming pool Restaurant suit room

Urs B.
Switzerland
May 31, 2015
Still a very good hotel in Pratunam
Very convenient location foe shopping in Pratunam, comfortable rooms, very friendly and helpful staff
It has been a long time since I last spent a night in Grand Diamond. But the hotel is still as friendly and comfortable !

Er C.
Singapore
May 30, 2015
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel
location, price
It was a really bad stay. Way worse than my first visit. We booked an executive suite for 5 nights stay but the service was horrendous. No smile on the staff's face, help wasn't initiated. When we ask for the hotel's name card for easier verification, the staff's face turned black. The bellboy wasn't very keen to hail a taxi for us. When sending the luggages into the room, one of them even stood there and waited tips to be given. Best part is, there wasn't any face towel nor laundry bag given and the staff accuse us of taking the items and wanted to charge us! IT WAS REALLY VERY IRRITATING! The staff should have checked everything beforehand. Everything was so slowly done. Check in and check out was slow. Nothing was good to rave about.

ni W.
Indonesia
May 29, 2015
Diamond
Best location
It was good

Si P.
Singapore
May 27, 2015
Awesome hotel, great location
Clean,friendly,big room
Always staying in this hotel whenever I'm in Bangkok. Never fail to make the guest happy. The rooms are spacious, bell boy is helpful and informative.

Chris Z.
Singapore
May 27, 2015
Review Grand Diamond Hotel
Location, food and massage
It is in a very good shopping location whereby all shopping within walking distances.

Anne L.
Singapore
May 27, 2015
it was ok
location, and also the fact that 5 of us could stay together.

Tan G.
Singapore
May 25, 2015
Old hotel, cleanliness maintained
Location, location , location
Stayed at the junior suite room 1601, is a corner room so is smaller than others. Breakfast so so only. There was a blackout but restored quite fast, the furnishings badly need to change, the only good point is the location. Will give it a miss when I'm back to Bangkok.

Tiffany L.
Singapore
May 25, 2015
great location!
great location, cheap
great location! right next to platinum mall!

Mee H.
Malaysia
May 25, 2015
An Awesome Stay
Location, Rooms & Friendly Staff
It was an awesome stay in Grand Diamond as the location is just next to platinum mall. This is what we chosen this hotel.