Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7139 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7139)
Sort by:
Syamsul A. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Good Location

Location Food, Friendly staff
8
Great location with a fair price on the room. Recommended.
Report this review
Patricia G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2014
Location, location, location!

We loved the fact that it is connected to Platinum Mall and is just across Pratunam Market. The breakfast buffet offers a really good selection of great tasting food. Concierge was excellent!
8.7
We had a very pleasant stay at Grand Diamond Suites Hotel. We keep coming back to this hotel because we really like its central location. It is near all the places we frequent: Platinum Mall, Pratunam Market and the Foot Spa places which are within walking distance from the hotel. We also enjoy the wide array of items offered at the hotel's breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Choon K. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Location good but room old

Just beside platinum mall, 24hr supermarket at basement, good breakfast
6.7
Only okay, as it was convenient with platinum mall and supermarket nearby, but room condition not well manitaned .
Report this review
Jasemine T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Great Stay with Excellent location

The room, location and bed
7.7
It was an enjoyable stay. Location was superb. Room was a bit old but it was clean and spacious . Love the extra space with the mini kitchen and living area. Will definitely be back!
Report this review
Loo S. Couples Thailand, August 23, 2014
Rude and not efficient counter staff.

Location
6
Location is great. Near major shopping centres. But counter staff is very very rude and ineffective. 1) When i approach the counter staff on some issues on the hotel, she seems very unwilling to answer my question, never saw any smiles from the counter staff. 2) On the 2nd days, i was unable to see my cable tv, so i went to the counter to ask. But when i went to the counter, they ask me to go back to my room to make a phone call to the chambers maid to make the enquiry. In the end when i call the chamber maid room, they still have to come up and see what happened. Then call the technician to fix the problem. I wonder how come the counter staff cannot help me to call the technician to go to my room. Overall very disappoint with them.
Report this review
Wong K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, Clean & Spacious
7
Good location, A bit old
Report this review
Lee L. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2014
Excellent

Great location, easy access, good clean room
7.3
Overall good for shoppers, as you can shop and then drop your purchases then continue to shop. Very good for shoppers buying from platinum mall. Opposites lots of local food that is tasty and value for money.
Report this review
David K. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2014
Another great stay

location
9
Report this review
Mike T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 19, 2014
Not to bad.

Vintage.
6.3
Report this review
Shawn L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 19, 2014
gd value

location transport price
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01