Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7919 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7919 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Ngee L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Wei L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great Location
Great Location, Fully equipped facilities (gym, pool, spa etc) and clean rooms
Overall i am satisfied with the hotel stay. Location is the top priority in choosing this hotel, one block beside platinum fashion mall. Staff service could be improve, staff wasn't very helpful in answering our enquries.
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Lim Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Location is good
convenient,quiet,friendly staffs
Great location to stay because its only next to Platinium Shopping mall.
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Xiaoshan Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice hotel only except the smell from the room
The location is perfect, staffs are friendly. However the hotel is old and have a very strong smell either from the carpet or somewhere else.
It was a rather pleasant stay only except the strong smell from the room
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Ahmed A. from Maldives
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
THEY ARE OPENING A BURGER KING !!!!
food , location , LOCATION
it was ok , but as i did not book my early checking , i had to stay for nearly 6 hours, seems the hotel gets overbooked easily now adays, i did request for a early checkin once i reached, but no room was available, so i went to another hotel in pratunam , had a nap and came back for checkin. i dont like the fact that hotel tries to charge 900 Baht for additional person , but i guess this is hotel rules ! the main thing i noticed was that they are going to opena BURGER KING outlet soon !! so this means they have STARBUCKS, SUBWAY , BURGERKING within reach !
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Ahmed A. from Maldives
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
the Best Location !!
location , apartments , STARBUCKS !
the Max Value shop downstairs was an advantage since i can buy frozen food and process on my own ! the location was excellent ! star bucks , subway , boots , max value is within the hotel
Reviewed June 05, 2015

SARANSH K. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
NOT RECOMNDED
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel
Not comfortable, House keeping is ruthless
Reviewed June 05, 2015

CHIOW T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Close to shopping
Location, Shopping and food
Reviewed June 04, 2015

SAY A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Good Location, Pleasant Stay
The location is good and just next door to platinum fashion mall. The hotel room was spacious and the hotel staff are quite attentive in terms of room make up.
It was pleasant, convenient, and I wouldn't mind staying there again!
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Nah D. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2015
Hotel
Air con size fridge
Reviewed June 02, 2015