Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 7763 reviews

6384 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7763)
Sort by:
Chia Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 18, 2015
Bell boys were not honest

Location, convenience, breakfast
7
We bought stuff from Siam paragon and they arranged for free delivery to hotel for us. However, after whole day of shopping and reaching back hotel, we can't find the stuff and bell boys strongly denied that Siam paragon had delivered the item (even after they said they have checked). So we called Siam paragon, whom call back the hotel, which the bell boys then "magically" said they forgot to call us to pick up the stuff immediately. I am very disappointed with the hotel's honesty and I urge all customers to be careful if you were to have anything delivered to the hotel. Front desk was a bit rude when we can't understand their English pronunciation, and keep talking among themselves while serving us, which we find it very disrespectful. Otherwise the room was fine and location was good.
Rey C. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2015
Hotel is strategically located with very good staf

Very good location, excellent staff and reasonable hotel rate
9
Lilian C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 18, 2015
Platinum Mall is connected.

Shopping, shopping, shopping.
7.3
Good location but rather old hotel. Room is spacious with a living room.
Lilian C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 17, 2015
Good location next to Platinum Mall

Shopping, street foods and location.
7.7
It was good but the place is rather run down. Best location for shopping trip.
Bobby L. Groups Singapore, February 17, 2015
Maintaining standards

Room service, location, comfort
9.3
The room service staffs are pretty efficient. I asked for a shaver and they knock on my door instantly. I asked for new towels they did the same thing as well. As if they are always outside to serve me. The staffs are very friendly. All the airconditionings are in best condition. And enough sockets around.
Dk N. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 17, 2015
Good loc

Location, comfortable room, good price
6.7
Tiffany L. Couples Australia, February 16, 2015
Little bit dated

privacy, food, shower over looking city
7.3
Joanna L. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
best location for shoppers

location, quick housekeeping, good service
7.7
this is my third time staying in this hotel. as a big fan of Platinum wholesale mall, I found that this hotel had the best location (merely 2-3 minute walk). the room is quiet and spacious with a clean bathroom. it's a bit dated and dusty interiors but otherwise the bed was very clean and tidy.
Sakda W. Couples Thailand, February 14, 2015
Good Hotel

Good Hotel Near Shopping Mall
6.7
Good Hotel Near Shopping Mall, easy access but quite traffic , clean and confortable.
Johan N. Families with young children Indonesia, February 13, 2015
great hotel to stay for shopping purposes

close to shopping, easy access for varies of food, prime location
10
Great hotel to stay for shopping purposes, located at the heart of prathunam shopping area, just beside the platinum mall, and they are connected. food are just around the corner.
Previous page 881 - 890 of 6384 reviews Next page
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew - Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05