arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7835 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7835 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Ho L.
Singapore
April 13, 2015
best location
location and service
Location is definitely the best for shoppers. Staff service was good.

Daniel L.
Singapore
April 13, 2015
Very convienent
Food, Location and Shop
Just next to Plantinum mall. Walking distance to many malls too.

J-Mingsen W.
Singapore
April 12, 2015
Shopping is just below the hotel.
Very nice breakfast buffet with the view of the swimming pool.Staff are smiling and friendly .
Very convenient to food,shopping,nice spacious room.Good food and very clean.

PE N.
Myanmar
April 12, 2015
great location for shopping
shopping
great

Mohamed H.
Bahrain
April 11, 2015
Excellent location
Location is excellent in the Pratunam, close to all malls and wholesale shops, clean and reasonably priced
It is attached to Platium fashion mall... tuk tuk and taxi at the street. For convenient commuting and nice shopping within the building. Staff are nice. Definitely I will re visit the hotel.

Elaine D.
Singapore
April 11, 2015
value for money & great central location
location, price & friendly staff
my 2nd time staying in there, always received a good service and pleasant stay... in-house shopping mall is a plus and it is really the best central location for shopping purposes :)

Louise S.
United Kingdom
April 11, 2015
Good value
The best plus for this hotel is location. It is also very easily located to platinum mall and a taxi rank. Also the staff are very helpful and friendly.
Great stay. Great location as it is easy for shopping. The hotel is right next to a taxi rank and so cheap to travel around the city. The staff are very friendly and helpful with 24 hour reception and porters.

PHUA J.
Singapore
April 10, 2015
Convenience Place
Location, food and Bright
A pleasant trip with friendly counter staff was recommended by my husband friend. Will stay in the future.

Per A.
United States
April 10, 2015
Great location for shoping
The breakfast, the pool and the location
We stayed in a "1 Bedroom Suite with Breakfast" for six nights. Very nice and spacious room on the 19th floor. Carpets and sofa stained but the room was clean. BIG bathroom! The pool was large with a bid section for kids. The staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast was really out of the ordinary: Very much to choose from, and high quality. The location is excellent for shopping with mayor shopping centers near by. Really good value for money at $60/night.

FO K.
Malaysia
April 09, 2015
I will chose this hotel again
Location, food, spacious
The room is big and clean, Breakfast is good and location best.