arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7813 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7813 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

6 Karen T.
Singapore
April 07, 2015
Experience Sharing
Location is superb. It has a 24 hr supermarket at the basement. It has a Starbuck cafe at the lobby.
Stay was acceptable except that the room / hotel looks a bit old / rundown. It takes a long long time to wait for the lift service. Location is superb. Staff attitude is acceptable.

5.7 JESSICA L.
Singapore
April 06, 2015
Good location..surrounded by malls..
location,friendly staff, clean room
Pleasant

8 Belinda C.
Singapore
April 05, 2015
More than I can ask for
Location, spaciousness and convenience
Had a fantastic stay. The room was big and spacious. The location was very convenient, lots of shopping and good food around the hotel. I had more than I can ask for. Great value for money.

8.7 Pongpiriya W.
Thailand
April 05, 2015
Very good location
Good location , clean,near shopping mall

8 Yap C.
Malaysia
April 04, 2015
I paid luxury suite but given junior suit
Quite near center world
The front desk staff was rude. I booked thru Agoda upgrade luxury suite but check in it was normal junior suite & I do paid 4800 baths for extra bed & breakfast for my son.

8 Kua L.
Singapore
April 03, 2015
Great location great service!
Bellboy service, location, Sauna
Very pleasant welcome by bellboy called tanaki, walked the long way into the hotel. Will recommend people to take taxi there when checking in. Location is super good, just opposite pratunam market and right beside platinum fashion mall. Asked the hotel receptionist for shortest way to BTS and could walk there in 10min. Taxi and tuktuks are easily hired. Hotel morning buffet is not bad. 2 bedroom suite was really big and good. Great place for resting after whole day of shopping.

8 chng S.
Malaysia
April 02, 2015
nice room ,good location
big room,nice staff & good location
Everything excellent

6 HSIEN L.
Singapore
April 01, 2015
Annual Vacation
Friendly staffs that will remember when you are checking out, and give good advice and directions
Facilities were great. Staffs were polite and friendly. However, rooms are generally old and lightings were an issue and one of the lamp collapsed by itself and some of the switches were not operating normally.

8.3 Zie T.
Singapore
April 01, 2015
Comfortable stay
Great Location, Clean comfortable rooms, Friendly & helpful Staff
Perfect location with almost everything within walking distance... Shopping,eateries pharmacy and a 24-hr supermarket at the basement of the hotel. The 2-bedroom suite room was spacious and comfortable.Breakfast was good. When i requested someone to look at the air-con, the staff responded fast and the technician was in the room withing 10min.

8.3 Wai J.
Singapore
March 31, 2015
Different rooms, different layout, different feel
Staff, location, safety
Overall it was good. Staff are friendly and helpful.