arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7835 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7836 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

CHONG S.
Singapore
March 15, 2015
Great location and value for money
1) Great breakfast 2) Spacious room 3) Good location
We stay for 4 nights at Grand Diamond. Overall the stay was pleasant, the location is very good, this year i had been staying on this hotel for 2nd times. I will be back again, is a good value for money, services and friendly staffs.

VOON W.
Malaysia
March 15, 2015
Strategic location
Close to Platinum mall & local food stalls, breakfast variety
The room was very very spacious for 3 person. However, the hotel need a thorough refurbishment as it looks very old and run down. The shower in one of the bathroom was not working properly but the worse part is probably the long waiting time for lifts.

Lilian C.
Malaysia
March 14, 2015
Platinum Mall is connected.
Shopping, shopping, shopping.
Good location but rather old hotel. Room is spacious with a living room.

Lilian C.
Malaysia
March 14, 2015
Good location next to Platinum Mall
Shopping, street foods and location.
It was good but the place is rather run down. Best location for shopping trip.

Johan N.
Sweden
March 14, 2015
Nice hotel but quite worn down. It's time for som
Since room. Staff. Location

eunice Y.
Singapore
March 14, 2015
a good location to shopping malls
location is nearby to shopping malls, friendly staffs and choice of breakfast
room is spacious and slight clean (torn bedsheets - able to get new sets after informing), amenities in room is old and some plugs are unable to do. location to shopping malls is good

Olivia G.
Philippines
March 13, 2015
easy access to commute, 24 hours food, shopping
easy access to commute, near 24 hrs food places, shopping area
Overall stay was ok except we felt that the bellboys trying to help us get a taxi is conniving with the drivers as they try to encourage us to ride the taxi parked in their area with fix rate almost 3 folds than if the meter will be used, this happened 3 times during our short stay.

Yue K.
Singapore
March 13, 2015
Good Location, Old hotel.
Superb good location for shopping, Near famous food hunt, street market at it's door step.
The hotel seem pretty old, the gym facilities wasn't updated. We make some request to fix our television but was not attended. We could have gone for a better hotel.

Cheong C.
Singapore
March 12, 2015
Value for money
location, friendiness and convenient
very good

abdul M.
Singapore
March 12, 2015
Great location
Location location location
The rooms are old.wifi is very strong in the room. The food sucks!they so proud of halal selection but it's really nothing at all!!!! Super disappointed with the halal selection!