Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7916 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7916 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Maggi W.
Singapore
April 16, 2015
Great hotel location!
It's juz right besides platinum mall and there's food stalls all ard the hotel area! Definitely a muz stay hotel!
It was great! I love how near it is to the platinum mall.. I could shop n not carry my stuffs too far and then continue to shop again when I've rested enuff without walking too far! Definitely a hotel to stay for shopperholics!

Low B.
Singapore
April 16, 2015
Centralize location hotel
Good Wifi, Good Location and fashion Mall around the corner

jesslyn C.
Singapore
April 16, 2015
Comfortable stay
Big room. Clean. Good location

jesslyn C.
Singapore
April 16, 2015
Confortable stat
Big room. Clean. Good location

Chua W.
Singapore
April 15, 2015
Good location hotel
Location, food and shopping
Overall the experience is good however the counter is too small and often wait time to check in or out is long.

Jennifer L.
Philippines
April 15, 2015
Highly recommended
Personally the hotel is best in terms of cleanliness, friendliness of concierge staff and food selection; although limited but it is okay.
I'll simply put it in three words : Well worth it!

Mohamed S.
Maldives
April 14, 2015
Company meeting
Location is very good. In the centre of the Shppong area Pratunam. And also close to Prantip Plaza the electronis shopping mall. The food is good and lots of eateries around.
Stay was good without any issues. Breakfast was good. The staff are friendly and helpful.

Nigel L.
Singapore
April 14, 2015
Good for shopping and family
Location is good for shopping. Relatively safe, even till late night.Very easy access to food places and quite central for shopping needs.
Hotel is quite clean. The front desk staff are ok, no complaints. Gym staff were not so friendly. Bell staff are friendly and good. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Quite homely. I always bring my family to this place. Good for travellers who spend most of their time outside the hotel.

Ho L.
Singapore
April 13, 2015
best location
location and service
Location is definitely the best for shoppers. Staff service was good.

Daniel L.
Singapore
April 13, 2015
Very convienent
Food, Location and Shop
Just next to Plantinum mall. Walking distance to many malls too.