Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew - Chinese Restaurant (private room) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
7504 reviews

6156 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7504)
Sort by:
Chee H. Groups Malaysia, February 12, 2016
bangkok

location, fitness centre, food
8
Pleasant
Report this review
Pauline C. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2016
2 nites stay in Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

Location good ...staff ok .. About 45 mins to. Airport
5.3
We book a 1 room junior suite during our stay in Bangkok on 8 & 9 Feb 2016 for our Chinese New Year vacation .. feel very disappointed to be given room #1806 the sofa badly stained and carpet very filthy ..think they need to refurbish before letting guest to stay. In such dirty condition
Report this review
Siaw S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 8, 2016
Nice hotel, clean n good location

good location, clean n big room
10
This is my 2nd time to stay in this hotel. I find its very convenient to any shopping area. Staff is very polite. food is nice. Will come back again to stay this hotel.
Report this review
Mohamad A. Families with older children United States of America, February 4, 2016
Excellent for families

Loation & Good value
8
1. Location is excellent 2. Great for those who like a big room 3. WIFI is not dependable. For many years I stayed at this good hotel. Until now, I do not see why the management has not fixed this WIFI disconnect issue!! WIFI disconnects every few minutes specially after 10PM. WIFI solutions are cheap nowadays so what is the wait for!!! Speed is very low as well it is embarrassing!!!
Report this review
Phay O. Solo travelers Myanmar, February 2, 2016
this hotel area is very good for shopping. i

service & location
7.7
Report this review
Phay O. Solo travelers Myanmar, February 2, 2016
this hotel area is very good for shopping. i

service & location
7.7
Report this review
Christine C. Groups Singapore, January 31, 2016
Good location

Location, staff, big rooms
7.7
Rooms are very big and comes with a living area with small kitchen. Hotel is a bit old and may require some renovations. Bed is comfortable. However during our stay, the heater on the shower side is spoilt and we could only use the heater at the bath tub area. On our last day, the toilet tap water also turned yellow. Lucky there's still another tap in the kitchen area. Location is awesome as it is just stone throw away from platinum mall and area 10min walk to the bts train station. Would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a big space and good location and doesn't mind it's a bit old.
Report this review
Christine C. Groups Singapore, January 31, 2016
Good location

Location, staff, big rooms
7.7
Rooms are very big and comes with a living area with small kitchen. Hotel is a bit old and may require some renovations. Bed is comfortable. However during our stay, the heater on the shower side is spoilt and we could only use the heater at the bath tub area. On our last day, the toilet tap water also turned yellow. Lucky there's still another tap in the kitchen area. Location is awesome as it is just stone throw away from platinum mall and area 10min walk to the bts train station. Would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a big space and good location and doesn't mind it's a bit old.
Report this review
Tracy G. Couples Thailand, January 31, 2016
Tracy

Location
5.7
The electric did not work on arrival ,the wifi was rubbish .The air con leaked leaving the carpet soaked and the steam room didn't work
Report this review
Mohamad A. Families with older children United States of America, January 28, 2016
location but getting older & older

location 2 rooms views
7
I stay in this hotel since many years ago!! it is best for me & my family. However, the carpets in the hotel are getting older everytime I visit. Carpets do not seem to be cleaned well or just need a replacement!! a small uplift of the hotel rooms while keeping same prices would make it a 4 star in my eyes !!!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 6156 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew - Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03