Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 7141 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (7141)
Sort by:
Vincent C. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2015
good location

location. staff friendliness. clean
8
pleasant stay with staff willing to accomodate your requests readily
Report this review
Wai L. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2015
Good location

Location, hotel staff & location
7
Location is good. Room is too gloomy, lights very dim, made packing at night difficult.
Report this review
Rickey K. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2015
NIL

NIL
8
NIL
Report this review
Nur A. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2015
Review

Good Service, Good Staff Performance & Clean
8.3
Report this review
Nora I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 20, 2015
"Deteriorated" Quality & Service.

Only Location
4.3
This was 2nd time staying at the hotel. Totally disappointed. My 1st stay here, I knew if I ever came back to Bangkok, I would come back to this hotel. I regret that now. Rooms dirty. Lots of rubbish!..rubbish!..like empty bottles, plastic wrappers & dust under sofa. Everyday I had to call housekeeping because they would always forget something, either give towels, shampoo or water. Once they even left their cleaning bucket right there on the table! Our second day, the housekeeping found a pearl necklace and placed on the table. The necklace didnt belong to us. Goes to show they dont really clean the rooms properly, when only after our 2nd day they find a necklace belonging to a previous guest. They also failed to mention in their website, neither when checking in nor even when entering our room, that the cooker in the kitchenette doesnt work. I was furious because that was another reason I chose the hotel, for the kitchenette. Apparently they disconnected all cookers in the rooms. It is also dangerous for them not telling guest about that. Because when i switched on the extractor, I heard a loud popping sound, something inside dropped! It was when I called the reception to tell them that there may be something wrong with the cooker & extractor, did they say.."Oh sorry the kitchen cannot use.." There wasnt even a sign to warn guests! I guess safety and cleanliness is not a priority for them. The only good thing I can say about the hotel is its location and commend the Bell Boys, the ladies and cooks at breakfast, the only helpfull and smiling faces you can see.
Report this review
Zeke M. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2015
excellent

location, excellent service from staff, room comfort
9.3
Fantastic sums it up.
Report this review
Chusri L. Couples Australia, August 17, 2015
Very poor customers service at the reception ↘️

Not find any of a good thing at all don't like it , never go back and stay in this hotel again
5
Not good
Report this review
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2015
room

Good location
3.3
Is a worst night
Report this review
Son B. Families with young children Vietnam, August 16, 2015
Good location but lack of hygiene care

Location, big room
7
Very good location and distance to shopping centres and trail. Room is spacy, convenient balcony with executive room. Terrible hygiene at balcony, trees are dead and dried that showed lack of care of the hotel, irrespective to the guests.
Report this review
Edward M. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2015
Good location. Easy to access to everywhere

Good location. The hotel serround by Many whole sales stores. Value of money.
7.7
Satisfied. The staffs are very helpful and polite.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04