or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6815 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6815)
Sort by:
Tommy L. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Value for Money!!!

food, location, service
9
Leonard L. Families with young children Singapore, April 25, 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, good variety for choice of food
8.3
It was wonderful!!!
Kelvin T. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2015
Good Services and Good Location

Location,Friendly staff and Very good service
8.7
Good Better than I expected
Wee C. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2015
Only good for location

location, location, location
6.7
Booked luxury suite. Was told WIFI is only for 2 devices. On top of this restriction, cannot log on to some sites. Bed was too soft. Besides location, this hotel is only average. WIFI restriction is a buzz kill for me.
Poh L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Great location but worn out.

Location, location, location
7
It was ok. The hotel could do with an upgrade as it does look very old and worn out. The lighting in the room should be brighter. It's too dark.
Elvira R. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Good location

Location, cleanliness and accessibility
9.7
Good. Lots of tuk tuk outside to avoid the jams. Near and easy access to shopping areas. There's night market outside of the hotel at night and platinum mall is just beside the hotel.
Cherlyn L. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2015
hotel cleanliness & staff responsiveness

location location & location
6
My buddy & i reached the hotel at around 10.30am & was told that we can only check in after 2pm cos the room wasn't ready, i reminded them that i wanted 2 twin beds (indicated in my web booking), and was given a room nos for check in at 2pm. This is a norm, so we proceed for some light shopping while waiting. At 2.15pm, I was told room is not ready & was asked to wait. What I didn't expect was, they changed my room nos 3 times becos they forgot my request. The room I got, the carpet was dirty, the bedroom is small & dark. The furniture were rather old & my bed trembles when i got on it. The room door cannot be open fully becos 1 of the bed was in the way. We peeped into some other room while they were getting clean & I thought those rooms matches what I saw online & also the reason I book this hotel. I feel short changed. The staff attitude, when I reminded them about my request, I can say it wasn't very pleasant. Overall, I am quite disappointed.
Chun K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2015
Hotel with good location

Location, Spacious, Clean
9
Room was very spacious. had microwave and fridge in it. Toilet was also very big with a separate bathtub and shower area. Location was fairly good, 2 mins walk away from platinum.
Andy Y. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2015
Grand Diamond Suite

The food, spacious apartment and convenient
8
Very good but the cleanliness got a bit disappointed. Upon our arrival on the 1st day to the apartment with 2 bedrooms, we found that there is a mite on the bed. Between, the lighting in the apartment is quite dark. Other than that, I would rate this apartment 8/10. The fantastic breakfast serve and the strategic location is the best part. Can go back to apartment anytime after we shop from Platinum Mall.
Ong W. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2015
clean and big room

clean, NICE, big room
8.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08