or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6441 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6441)
Sort by:
Kheng N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Hotel getting rundown

The great location
8
Overall, it was good. We booked two rooms, one of the rooms had a stale smell and carpet looks damp. The drapes were torn and needs to be changed.
Maureen H. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Run down hotel with good location

location, shopping, food
7.3
I can't stand the stale smell when we checked into the room. Hotel is very run down. Very convenient location for shopping and food.
Sufian S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 22, 2014
awesome. good location & very convenience .

comfort, convenient & relaxing
9
Sumitra I. Families with young children Thailand, December 22, 2014
Hotel location are great

location
7
So far was great but the toilet need to upgrade
Aaron G. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2014
Great place to rest

location: can't get any better. Right next to platinum fashion mall. Space: it's a suite so the space is naturally big. Comfort: not too much hassle.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It's near the Siam shopping belt and right next to platinum fashion mall. Service wise, we didn't request for much but they were nice to let us check in early since we arrived at 7am in the morning. We got our rooms at 10am which was way earlier than the usual 2pm check in time.
Netty N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2014
Good

Good Good Good
7.3
Good
Lee M. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Great location, comfortable stay

Location, food, room comfort
7
Satisfied
Colin W. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
not bad

good location, polite staff
8.3
location is good. the staff are friendly. however, there were some minor slip-ups like forgetting to pass us back our passports and getting ready the extra bed in our room before we arrive. but they apologized for the slip-ups and were also very helpful and friendly when we asked for directions. overall, a pleasant stay.
Siohoon T. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Average facility ,personal rating 🌟🌟🌟

Good location for shopping esp. near platinum mall
5.3
We had 3 rooms and stayed 4 nights , At night time we found that no supply of hot water at 1 of our room (2010). My kids were disappointed that we couldn't have hot bath when we returned from sightseeing /shopping .
Atukoralage D. Families with young children Sri Lanka, December 21, 2014
I HAVE MENTIONED IT BELOW

LOCATION, ALL THE ROOMS ARE SUITES, COMFORT
7.3
WE WERE IN ROOM NO 2603 EXECUTIVE BEDROOM SUITE BETWEEN 15TH TO 21ST DECEMBER 2014.ROOM IS OK BUT CARPETS ARE VERY OLD, AND NO BODY LOTION IN THE BATH ROOM,HOTEL LOCATION IS VERY GOOD.BUT MAIN PROBLEM IS THE BREAKFAST. ALL SIX DAYS SAME BREAKFAST,WE COUDNT UNDESTAND WHY IS THAT , EVERY FOOD SAME LOCATION EVERY DAY, THEY SHOULD HAVE CHANGED THE FOOD DAY BY DAY.LAST 2 DAYS WE ATE ONLY A EGG BECAUSE WE DIDNT LIKE TO SEE EVEN.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08