arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7810 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7810 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.6 Khine S.
Myanmar
June 21, 2016
Breakfast complain
Location is perfect and staffs are friendly. But breakfast time, crowded and sometimes they never refill the food.

6.4 Ho W.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
Location is good
Location is good but staff are not that polite .

4.8 Goh P.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Aircon in my room is very noisy
I stayed in room 2302 but the aircon in one of the bedroom is very noisy when I on it. So I decided not to on the aircon as it disturbs my sleep badly. However, it was very warm and stuffy after a while without the aircon. Hence, I am quite disappointed with my stay. I can get a better condition room with the same amount I paid here.

10 Phon P.
Cambodia
June 19, 2016
Good
Best location

5.2 PHAY F.
Singapore
June 19, 2016
Not worth to stay
Need renovation for room since this hotel was too old.Room got bad smell.not worth to stay.Location is good for shopping only. Wifi only given to 2 devices to use. Have to pay extra to connect to amother phone.

4.8 Vipaporn L.
Singapore
June 18, 2016
Only location is good.
I stayed in family room for 4 adults, but only one bathroom can shower. The fridge is not cold at all. Go down to receptionist to inform may times but no action.

3.2 JEFFRY T.
Malaysia
June 15, 2016
house keeping staff
Hello,yesterday morning i was check out in front office , after 10 min time ,front office staff was call me back to the room , i was agree ,back to room ,once i 'm meet up house keeping supervision ,once she talk with me so Rudely to me ,voice so fears , she should APOLOGIZE for being RUDE to the guests ,after this i was going to pay i'm fine ,so my meaning is i'm just guests only .

7.6 ng T.
Malaysia
June 14, 2016
Na
Na

8.8 patrick O.
Sweden
June 12, 2016
Good hotel!
Stayed in one of the big rooms with big balcony, liked it a lot!

4.4 Lim G.
Singapore
June 12, 2016
Disappointed
My family members were disappointed with this hotel.The lightings are very dime and is not clean. There are cigarette butts found in the balcony :(