or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5622 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5622)
Sort by:
Ahmed L. Solo travelers Maldives, April 18, 2014
I has a pleasant stay!

Location, Rooms Are Large
8.3
The hotel is centrally located and a very happening area. I like the hotel except for its a bit old, perhaps carpets and stuff need to be replaced.
Sayed A. Couples Bahrain, April 14, 2014
VERY GOOD HOTEL

CLEAN ROOM.GOOD INTERNET.SHOPPING ARE
9.3
its very good hotel and good location i like to sty a gain in same hotel
Sayed A. Business travelers Bahrain, April 12, 2014
Very good hotel and good room

Room clean,Internet good, lovely staff
10
I like this hotel so much very good and good location and good service everything's it's very good and I will sty again in same hotel
Svenn S. Families with young children Norway, April 10, 2014
Great stay

Location, pool and breakfast
5.7
We stayed just one night, very quiet. There were 12 rooms on the 21st floor and I believe we were the only guests on that floor. We spent time in the pool and had a great breakfast. They have had high speed internet installed and that works fine. An old hotel but it works fine for me. We always stay at Grand diamond hotel when we need to go shopping in Bangkok.
Nick L. Families with young children Australia, April 8, 2014
Good location

Convenient Location, easy access to public transport, lots of shopping!
7.7
I have stayed at the Grand Diamond about 7 years ago, sharing a 2 bedroom suite with a friend. At the time it was very luxurious & fairly new rooms. This time I was here with my wife & son, staying in a 1 bedroom suite. The room size was very good, but the décor seemed like it hadn't changed in 7 years...a little outdated now. Apart from that it's a great place to stay & comfortable bed, nice bathroom with a big shower. The service of the staff is excellent & they are very friendly & helpful. It could have been better for the price we paid but for a couple of nights it was good overall.
Eng G. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2014
ok

nice
8
Though the place is in the middle of the city, the hotel has all the amenities u need. I have stayed here more than a couple of times and it has been good every time.
Irarosa K. Groups Indonesia, April 7, 2014
Regular Apartment in a Good Location

Good Location, Big Room, Good Value
7
Good Value. Big Room. Good Location, next to Platinum Mall & Baiyoke Market is across the Street.
Yu Z. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Very spacious room

spacious room , near to shopping malls and good staff performance
8
very valuable for the spacious rooms and very near to platinum mall!
Yuk C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Strategic location, big room, clean

Strategic location, big room, clean
8
Sony A. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Just next to platinum. Room a bit old.

location, spacious, fast service
8.7
location is everything. just next to platinum shopping mall. the room is big but a bit old. not very clean also. internet is limited only to two devices. Usefull but not fast enough. Overall, it was worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Be Better PharmacyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Mini supermarketGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Mini supermarketGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05