or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6733 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6733)
Sort by:
Anthony W. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2015
Basic hotel in a good location.

Location. Location, location.
6.7
There is very little customer appreciation shown at this hotel.Interaction by the staff is perfunctory. Not one person uttered at single word at breakfast, even the cook just nodded( they did smile). The room was not cleaned until requested by 4.30 pm in a two night stay. The room (suite) was clean and very acceptable. With all the available equipment such as microwave, sink, fridge and cupboard space, it was amazing to find no cutlery or even a bottle opener. I suppose you pay for what you get but this hotel has an air of "emperors clothes".
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 26, 2015
Visit to Thailand

The responsive and caring staff
7.3
So so
Fierna F. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2015
The hotel room is big enough. Even though it's a

Location
8
Very nice
Alice Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2015
convenience

convenience
5.7
Housekeeping was getting very weak one by one day ! Finally last 2 day they never throw the rubbish! I only dislike the light are so dim not bright at all!
Leong K. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Value of money

Good service. Clean and near market
7.3
Basically when we make a request it was respond fast. Help me to settle my problem and staffs are very helpful
Shi L. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2015
good location

location is near to platinum mall and pratunam market.
7
Had stayed there few times. Nice location and friendly staffs
Jack C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Best family hotel

Family Room,Near Shopping,Alot of Best Food
8.7
i will come again of this HOTEL.
Jack C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Best family room in BKK

near shopping,family room,alot food
7.7
sure i will come to stay again.
Lynn O. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2015
Convent location

The location of the hotel is very convenient for those who love shopping. As for the breakfast, there was quite a variety of choices.
6.7
Kwok Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2015
Good location surrounding with goodies

clealiness was good. Location near to seafood which is opposite. There is a tour desk which is helpful.
6.7
I can say this is not the first time I stay at here. But I find the staff and food the standard had drop. The staff are not attentive enough. They don't greet guest when they see us nor other guest walk passed. Not cheerful enough. Some of them showing attitude. But I like all the bellhop. They are friendly and good. Helpful enough for my expectations. As for the food, especially the fried rice I ate it's tasteless... I believe you all can do better than that. Or change something me menu which taste better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06