Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7915 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7915 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

SHAWN W.
Singapore
August 18, 2016
Good location
The best thing about this hotel is the location. Situated right in the middle of Bangkok, it is surrounded by malls, hotels and many street food. Hotel room is a little old but for the price I'm paying, it's satisfactory.

Soh Y.
Singapore
August 17, 2016
Disappointed and unfriendly staff.
Not willing to cater to our needs. Inflexible as we wanted to go Pattaya for a day so we ask for a refund for 1 of the day. Not willing to help and offer advice. Do not bother to cater to our needs. Awful and very bad experience.

Yew F.
Malaysia
August 16, 2016
old hotel but great location.
Pros-great location to major shopping centres Cons-old hotel and the lifts should refurbish to accomodate huge flow of guest

rynna A.
Singapore
August 15, 2016
our suite makes us feel like home
We purposely chose the hotel knowing itz so near to Pratunam market & the Platinum Mall.. but we didnt know the suite's ambience would make us be so cozy and welcomed. It was a plus knowing that they are thoughtfull enough to have a small section of Halal food for us Muslims. Staffs were helpfull in explaining to taxi drivers in regards to out of the area places that we had wanted to venture out to. Nothing much at the linked Diamond Plaza though.

Chay Y.
Malaysia
August 14, 2016
Cleanliness
Overall okay, Cleanliness to be improve...

LEE T.
Singapore
August 11, 2016
We arrived in Bangkok around 8pm Bangkok time, check in to hotel is late night, request for late check in and late check out but request was not successful, I have to pay THB200 per hour for late check out, in the end I paid THB1,200 for check out at 6pm on 8/8/16. Very disappointed on this.

Siang T.
Malaysia
August 11, 2016
Near to Malls, foods n entertainment.
overall 9.5 / 10 . will be back for sure !!

Abdul W.
Singapore
August 11, 2016
Shopping
Very good location for shoppers. fully satisfied with the services. thumbs up!!

Ear U.
Cambodia
August 09, 2016
Good place in shopping area
The hotel is right in the middle of shopping area. Probably the best place to stay and shop,

Chua T.
Singapore
August 03, 2016
Special facility in the Hotel
Hotel have mircowave oven... a good idea because I can watm up street food to eat when hungry. I enjoyed my trip. Thank you