or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
5844 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5844)
Sort by:
Yen T. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2014
Very convenient

Location, staff and new renovated room
8.7
Very good, I like the newly renovated room. Good for groups of friends
Khor T. Groups Singapore, July 08, 2014
Good Location

Central, Comfortable Bed and Clean Room
8
We stayed 3 nites in the Family Suite. The stay was pleasant and happy. The reception counter is quite small and which make it doesn't look like a 4 stars hotel. But, their service is excellent. We enjoyed the proximity to the shopping and dining near the hotel. The staff were friendly and easy to approach. The doorman always greeted us with the smile, very polite. The housekeepers were good as they cleaned our room daily. WiFi was good and bed was comfy. Location is very accessible to many food and shopping malls. Overall, it's a good hotel and will definitely be back again when we visit Bangkok again.
Joseph N. Groups United States of America, July 07, 2014
It was extremely convenient to stay here and shop

Location, Location, and Location
6
Older hotel; but right next to Platinum Shopping buildings. Horribly slow elevators
Mei C. Groups Singapore, July 07, 2014
Nice

accessible, spacious and quiet
7.7
Nice and spacious
Yuew K. Couples Malaysia, July 06, 2014
Grand value after 50% discount during promotion

Next to Platinum Mall, Comfortable bed, attentive staff
7.3
Overall it was good. No problem at all during checking-in and checking out. The defaulted light bulbs were replaced once we made a phone call to the front desk. Housekeeping is satisfactory. The suite is a comfortable place to sit down for a night view facing the new hotel opposite. 2 flat screen TV, a lot of channels to choose from although the movie channels were not switched on. Wifi for 2 persons for unlimited access. Platinum mall is just next door, very convenient for shoppers. I enjoyed having Japanese cuisine during my 4 days trip as we dine 3 times in Fuji. Ha ha.
Mary A. Groups Philippines, July 06, 2014
just an average hotel close to shopping malls

location, shopping, hotels
6
just average hotel but big rooms and located near shopping malls and pratunam market. traffic in bangkok is horrible though...
Jayce L. Couples Malaysia, July 06, 2014
good and comfortable as usual..

centralised locations near to shopping malls, eateries and hotel concierge staff are friendly and patient
8.3
My prefered hotel whenever travelling to Bangkok. Room conditions, air-cond are good as usual, concierge staff are friendly and go the extra miles to extend their service. Keep it up! However, frontdesk staffs, please "SMILE" more..thank you!
Chua K. Couples Singapore, July 06, 2014
The room is not what is expected. It's old.

Near to shopping centre on the same side of the road. Good surrounding massage SPA. Good food.
7
Just the room need to be renovated. Its just too old.
Ling Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 06, 2014
Comfortable and great location

Clean, comfortable, big room
8.7
The rooms are very big and comfortable with a bedroom, living room, dinning table and a kitchen. Our suite room has 2 showers and a bath tube which is very convenience for us especially when we were rushing of time to take bath. There are varieties for breakfast and we get very excited on the 1st day. However, the menu have not change and we get bored on the 3rd day. The reception counter is quite small and which make it does not look like a 4 stars hotel. But overall, their service is excellent. This is very close to the Platinum Fashion Shopping Mall which you can directly access to the mall via crossing a bridge at their 2nd floor. There are also a 24 hours mini market at their basement.
Ling Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 05, 2014
Comfortable and great location

Clean, comfortable, big room
8.7
The rooms are very big and comfortable with a bedroom, living room, dinning table and a kitchen. Our suite room has 2 showers and a bath tube which is very convenience for us especially when we were rushing of time to take bath. There are varieties for breakfast and we get very excited on the 1st day. However, the menu have not change and we get bored on the 3rd day. The reception counter is quite small and which make it does not look like a 4 stars hotel. But overall, their service is excellent. This is very close to the Platinum Fashion Shopping Mall which you can directly access to the mall via crossing a bridge at their 2nd floor. There are also a 24 hours mini market at their basement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08