or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6186 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6186)
Sort by:
Mohammad N. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
The best hotel in Pratunam and affordable price.

It is very near to Platinum Mall, just next to the hotel. You can do shopping anywhere and conveniently.
10
The service is excellent and friendly staff.
Sim L. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2014
GREAT LOCATION

1)GREAT SHOPPING @ SURROUNDING 2)HOTEL FOOD WAS GOOD BUT SLIGHT EXPENSIVE 3)AIRPORT RAIL LINK STATION NEARBY
8
ROOM SETUP WAS GOOD,SMALL DINNING AREA,SMALL SEATING AREA(SOFA SLIGHT OLD) OVERALL GD.
Tsue W. Couples Hong Kong, October 15, 2014
good location but a renovation is a must!

good location, nice buffet breakfast
5.3
I used to stay at this hotel many years ago for the convenience location and to my very disappointed it really looks torn & old & the towels turn to become grey white colour. I definately won't be back again if they will consider to do the renovation.
Darrel C. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2014
great value great location

location value
8
you get what you pay for and it was great. Nice location and friendly staff. Room needs to be upgraded. But at these great prices no one can complain.
Isaac T. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Great location

easy to access pratunam, and central world
6.7
good hotel but the room abit small because it got a living room, and we got take the extra bed,just the extra bed is not comfortable.everything is great specially on the location, and it abit old.
Freya G. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2014
For those who are not picky

Great Location, a Starbucks Coffee cafe at lobby, Good varieties of breakfast buffet
8
For those travellers that are not picky. As mentioned, 1) Best 3 things are: Great Location, a Starbucks Coffee cafe at lobby, Good varieties of breakfast buffet. 2) Areas of improvments: -Though marketed as "Suite rooms" but at the price you paid; let's don't expect too much. -There are several missing items which we reported when we check-in. (Missing glass, face towel etc) -After daily house-keeping, the team forgot to return a clean set of items back in-place (once again, we are required to report the missing items to avoid being charged during check-out day) -Honest staffs: I am not a neat person,left my valuable stuffs(ipad, cash, wedding ring etc)all over the room & it was intact.
Kezia L. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2014
Very Good Location,

Good location, clean room, good facilities
8.3
The hotel is almost perfect if not for the fact that its rooms are quite dated. The rooms really need a good renovation and a new coat of fresh paint. However, the location is really good. We don't need to travel anywhere by BTS or Taxi and we could spend all our 4 days and still not able to cover all the shops and eateries around the vicinity. Anyway, like any typical tourist, we still travelled elsewhere to shop and eat only to find out that we have better if not similar shops or eateries around where we stayed. There are so much to do and so little time for us to even enjoy the spa facilities provided by the hotel except massage. Their massages operates till 1am which is a plus point. Most massage parlour outside close around midnight even on weekends.
Chong S. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Shopping location.

Near shopping , Nice breakfast
8
Near Pratunam fashion mall. and walking distance to cenral world and Big C . Breakfast really amazing !! love it. Only the BAD thing is the staff at receptionist(female) there only smile to those Male guest and Enthusiasm to them ONLY ! Please improve it !!
Jing Y. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2014
Average, quite old but good location

Good location, wifi, cheap deal
6
The place is quite old, when we reached there, we do not know where is the reception counter because it does not look like one. Good thing is that, there's wifi. The air-condition is not strong enough. The light is very dim.
Raymond G. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2014
Nice and Clean apartment for group stay

Location, food and flexible arrangement
8
Very nice stay with no issues from the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08