or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6046 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6046)
Sort by:
See T. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
pleasant stay and good rest

good locatin,value for money and big room
7.7
the stay was pleasant,goo location food stall just few walk away (chicken Rice),platinium mall were next to hotel,easy to access inside the city...saving for taxi fare
Wah L. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2014
Comfortable Family Stay

Good location, spacious, clean
9.3
It was a wonderful 4N stay. The 2-bedroom suite was big and there was a lot of walking space. Location was fantastic and my family members and I could easily return to the hotel to rest before continuing our shopping in the nearby Platinum Fashion Mall and Pratunum shops.
Jasmine C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Awesome location!

This hotel is right next to Platinum Fashion Mall and right opposite the hotel is the famous wanton noodles! The hotel staff are very approachable too. Hotel room is big. Buffet breakfast is nice too!
9.3
Very pleasant!
Kwee L. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2014
Good Location for shopping at Platunam

Location for shopping, value for money
8
5 of us have a delux suite however the photo shown is not consistent with room issued to us. Supoosing there should be a balcony but there is none. Anyway we are not very bothered by the balcony. The living room is spacious enough and each room comes with attached toilet. Something weird is that the masterbed room with nice toulet is served with 2 single beder while the guest room is given a king size bed. Overall the suite is worth for money and location is just next to platinium mall. However BTS will need a bit of walking distant.
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
A Good Choice

Location, Supermarket, staff performance
7.7
Enjoy my stay at Grand Diamond hotel but think the hotel room might need to have some renovation. The carpet looks old but utensil equipped. Now there a new supermarket at Basement 1 and it really convienance for us. One thing to comment, the aircon compressor area are dirty and really need some cleaning where we can see stain of waters, cigaratte butt n litters. Overall a pleasant trip.
Lim S. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2014
value for Money

Very good, convience, clean, shopping area around and raining day shelter connected. Will recommend to friend.
7.7
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, September 10, 2014
good location, nice staff,& clean room

centrally located,clean room, good breafast
9
Wonderful and value for money
Therese S. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2014
Great deal for shopaholics

Location next to Platinum Fashion Mall and across Pratunam Centre set this hotel apart from the rest. Hotel room especially the carpet in the room is super clean.
9.3
Love the location as I can go back to hotel 3 or 4 times a day just to dump my shopping buys. The magnetic card keys did not work initially so you might need to go to the reception counter to resolve the problem.
Sim S. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2014
For all

location location location
9.3
I must say overall this was a good trip and location of this hotel was great,hungry in the middle of the nite was never a problem as they have a super market just rite below and its 24hrs,not many choice but they do have some choice of rice and they could warm it up for ya if u wan just a bite but if u dnt mind walking abit across the street theres food stores too,so i must say location is one of the best at the rate ur paying for well thats for the good things abt this hotel. Now not so gd things abt this hotel, the massage in this hotel was the worst i had ever been and tried, after a long day shopping we decided to go for a massage but to lazy and its also late so we tried the one located in the hotel, well theres a promotion going on and price not that exp so we are cool abt it, we requst for exprience ones,the nxt thing u know was "our masseuse all at least 20yrs and some even more yrs of exprience" that was wat was told "oh ok" so we went in, the moment the hands touches you for those whom love massage you guys will know and can tell if its good or bad to us its like playing with tons of oil and playing marjong on ur body none of the tired points was hit the whole 2hrs was a waste of money and time so pls think twice b4 u even wan to go there. Now abt the rooms, well i think the lights was to dim, but overall i do like the comfy of the room i do like the single room suites its like staying in a real home very comfy, wi-fi was great very fast no lagg good!! well i do remb i swtich the hall tv off each nite when i zzzz but every morning waking up with the tv on ???? 1st nite i didnt care i thought was me 2nd nite i pay more attention to it of cos not letting my other half knows abt it "guys u do know wat happens when ladies know abt such things ya!! sure make a big fuss abt it" and for the rest of my 2nites stay it just turn on by itself in the moring even i know i had off it in the nite b4 bed :) well u go do the mind twisting game..
Sine M. Couples Myanmar, September 9, 2014
Bangkok Stay

Location, Area, Shopping
7
Hotel is good, but a bit old and needs good renovation. Clean, but not that clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07