Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7911 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7911 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

rynna A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
our suite makes us feel like home
We purposely chose the hotel knowing itz so near to Pratunam market & the Platinum Mall.. but we didnt know the suite's ambience would make us be so cozy and welcomed. It was a plus knowing that they are thoughtfull enough to have a small section of Halal food for us Muslims. Staffs were helpfull in explaining to taxi drivers in regards to out of the area places that we had wanted to venture out to. Nothing much at the linked Diamond Plaza though.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Chay Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Cleanliness
Overall okay, Cleanliness to be improve...
Reviewed August 14, 2016

LEE T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
We arrived in Bangkok around 8pm Bangkok time, check in to hotel is late night, request for late check in and late check out but request was not successful, I have to pay THB200 per hour for late check out, in the end I paid THB1,200 for check out at 6pm on 8/8/16. Very disappointed on this.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Siang T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Near to Malls, foods n entertainment.
overall 9.5 / 10 . will be back for sure !!
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Abdul W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Shopping
Very good location for shoppers. fully satisfied with the services. thumbs up!!
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Ear U. from Cambodia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good place in shopping area
The hotel is right in the middle of shopping area. Probably the best place to stay and shop,
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Chua T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Special facility in the Hotel
Hotel have mircowave oven... a good idea because I can watm up street food to eat when hungry. I enjoyed my trip. Thank you
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Edwin Y. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
good location if you are a shopper
splendid location that is beside platinum mall, short walk away from central world and erawan shrine
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Jeremy P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location
Nice hotel and very near to most shopping centres
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Tan L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location
Hotel and furniture already old. Very old fashioned look. But good location and consider reasonably for money
Reviewed August 01, 2016