Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6059 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6059)
Sort by:
Esther T. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Comfort, cleanliness, service
8.3
Was an enjoyable and pleasant stay for me and my mum! The bell boys were very helpful. As for the frontdesk ladies, it really depends on their mood and who is on duty that day. Hotel staff service was good. two light bulbs in my room were spoilt and upon reporting it to frontdesk, the technician came promptly to check and change it for us. Overall, no complaints! Nice, clean rooms. Will choose this hotel again! :)
Michele T. Families with older children Singapore, September 16, 2014
Mattress on folderble bed was very thin.

Location near to many shopping mall. Hotel have mini supermarket and many good food around.
6.3
Poh R. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2014
Awesome Stay

Location,food,accesibility
8.3
Toh L. Families with older children Singapore, September 16, 2014
Lighting dim, slow lift

Locatiin
5.3
Ang K. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
Bkk best cheap hotel

The room is big and have a living room with bath tub and shower room separate . The room is very clean .. Only the wifi . Some time have , some time not connect . Maybe I stay 25 floor ..
8.7
It was easy for though taxi driver and tuk tuk driver when u sound grand diamond suites hotel.. When u come down u will have many food stall and mall surrounding the hotel..
Carla A. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2014
👌

Affordable and worth it
9.3
Amazing
Lim K. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
Nice stay ... pleasant staffs

Big , clean room and nice hotel staffs
6.7
So far no complain for hotel except the location ... not easy to get taxi and no MRT / BTS near by !
See T. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
pleasant stay and good rest

good locatin,value for money and big room
7.7
the stay was pleasant,goo location food stall just few walk away (chicken Rice),platinium mall were next to hotel,easy to access inside the city...saving for taxi fare
Soh L. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2014
A PLEASANT SHOP, DINE AND STAY IN BANGKOK

CONVENIENTLY LOCATED, AMPLE ROOM SPACE AND CLEANED
6.7
Overall, We are relatively satisfied with our stay at the hotel. The hotel does not have a grand reception/lobby & check in took a little longer as the room was still not ready when we arrived after 3pm. We ended up having our afternoon tea at starbucks which is just across the check in counter while waiting for the room. WOW... The newly renovated family suite is definitely as shown on the official website. What seen is what we got. We were impressed and happy that we made the right room's choice. However, we had been told by some of the hotel guests on the same level that their rooms were not renovated at all. All fittings were very old & carpet was dirty. Took a closer look, the passage way of their wings is covered by dirty old blue carpet vs ours which is covered by a brand new dark brown striped carpet. So watch out when making your booking. Ensure you book the renovated room type if comfort is what you desired. There is only 3 lifts to the hotel room. One service lifts and 2 other passenger's lift. However, the waiting time is within tolerable during our stay in Sept (which may not be in the peak). The Concierge was extremely helpful and made a point to attend to our needs despite the language barrier. They definitely deserve our pat. Hotel is Very conveniently located. We are surrounded by the malls, and eateries & street hawkers. Taxi and tuk tuk are easily accessible. There is also 24 hours supermarket at the basement of the hotel. So fret not if you need to get some snacks or supper in the late night.
Wah L. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2014
Comfortable Family Stay

Good location, spacious, clean
9.3
It was a wonderful 4N stay. The 2-bedroom suite was big and there was a lot of walking space. Location was fantastic and my family members and I could easily return to the hotel to rest before continuing our shopping in the nearby Platinum Fashion Mall and Pratunum shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01