Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7916 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7916 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Alex L.
Singapore
August 22, 2016
Good hotel, good location, great time
Old hotel but cosy. Location is good; close to platinum mall and pratunam market. Breakfast was decent. Staff are friendly and helpful

syahril P.
Indonesia
August 21, 2016
70
Bathroom facilities not complete

June Y.
Singapore
August 19, 2016
Old hotel
Location good and room more than big enough for two. But everything in the room is well worn. Need renovation. Nevertheless it is a neat hotel near to great shopping😀

Queenie T.
Singapore
August 18, 2016
good location
2nd time in this hotel, good location near shopping area..

SHAWN W.
Singapore
August 18, 2016
Good location
The best thing about this hotel is the location. Situated right in the middle of Bangkok, it is surrounded by malls, hotels and many street food. Hotel room is a little old but for the price I'm paying, it's satisfactory.

Soh Y.
Singapore
August 17, 2016
Disappointed and unfriendly staff.
Not willing to cater to our needs. Inflexible as we wanted to go Pattaya for a day so we ask for a refund for 1 of the day. Not willing to help and offer advice. Do not bother to cater to our needs. Awful and very bad experience.

Yew F.
Malaysia
August 16, 2016
old hotel but great location.
Pros-great location to major shopping centres Cons-old hotel and the lifts should refurbish to accomodate huge flow of guest

rynna A.
Singapore
August 15, 2016
our suite makes us feel like home
We purposely chose the hotel knowing itz so near to Pratunam market & the Platinum Mall.. but we didnt know the suite's ambience would make us be so cozy and welcomed. It was a plus knowing that they are thoughtfull enough to have a small section of Halal food for us Muslims. Staffs were helpfull in explaining to taxi drivers in regards to out of the area places that we had wanted to venture out to. Nothing much at the linked Diamond Plaza though.

Chay Y.
Malaysia
August 14, 2016
Cleanliness
Overall okay, Cleanliness to be improve...

LEE T.
Singapore
August 11, 2016
We arrived in Bangkok around 8pm Bangkok time, check in to hotel is late night, request for late check in and late check out but request was not successful, I have to pay THB200 per hour for late check out, in the end I paid THB1,200 for check out at 6pm on 8/8/16. Very disappointed on this.