Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1087 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (1087)
Sort by:
Son B. Families with young children Vietnam, August 16, 2015
Good location but lack of hygiene care

Location, big room
7
Very good location and distance to shopping centres and trail. Room is spacy, convenient balcony with executive room. Terrible hygiene at balcony, trees are dead and dried that showed lack of care of the hotel, irrespective to the guests.
Report this review
Lim P. Families with young children Singapore, August 12, 2015
Wifi sometimes unable to connect and lift abit sl

Clean ,gd place , gd location ,
7.7
Report this review
Abdulrahman A. Families with young children Kuwait, August 11, 2015
terrible stay

location
4
I don't usually write comments but i realy don't want you to go through the same experience. i booked executive 2 bedroom suite. all what you see in the pictures are lies and the hotel is realy over rated. old furniture, stinky carpets, dark as a cave, cooking smell, balcony full of bird dirts and equipped with AC compressors, Ac is noisy like a jet engine. i am lucky i reserved it for 1 night only. location is great and helped me staying out of the room as much as i can. i wouldn't recommend the hotel even to enemy.
Report this review
Desmond F. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 11, 2015
Grand Diamond

Location, helpful & friendly staff, facilities
7
Only stayed here for 1 night while passing through Bangkok with family. Convenient location for shopping. Another hotel thats looking tired and used. Rooms were clean but many sockets etc not working. Didn't use the restaurant for breakfast so can't comment on that. Rooms small though 'compact' - I guess these were once used or intended for use as apartments.
Report this review
Leong L. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2015
OK

LOCATION, FOOD & STAFF
6
GOOF
Report this review
Dani Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2015
best location

location, easy acces to public transportation, big room
7.7
big room with living room and kitchen set
Report this review
Meng W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2015
value for money

- good location , spacious room, value for money
7.3
Report this review
Vimal R. Families with young children India, July 24, 2015
Depleted condition. Cramped room & no maintenance

Except location else is zero
4.7
Not worth the money ^ & very old hotel. Total dejection &felt conned by the ads.
Report this review
Kelly W. Families with young children Singapore, July 22, 2015
Service staff not friendly

Location, value, accessibility
7.3
All was fine but the front desk service check-out lady was rude as we erroneously took their mineral water and returned them (we accidentally froze the bottle of water). She mumbled loud after we were about to leave the front desk and she thought we didn't understand. Other than that, hotel is located just right next to platinum mall and we spent almost everyday there shopping till our hearts' content!!
Report this review
Tong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Lift is slow and always breakdown

Location
7
Lift is old and slow and taking turns to breakdown. Wifi only for two devices. TV will auto turn on in the middle of the night.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07