or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
988 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (988)
Sort by:
Jing Y. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2014
Average, quite old but good location

Good location, wifi, cheap deal
6
The place is quite old, when we reached there, we do not know where is the reception counter because it does not look like one. Good thing is that, there's wifi. The air-condition is not strong enough. The light is very dim.
Raymond G. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2014
Nice and Clean apartment for group stay

Location, food and flexible arrangement
8
Very nice stay with no issues from the hotel
Hui L. Groups Singapore, October 11, 2014
Good location

Good location, strong wifi and friendly staff
8.3
Yan L. Groups Singapore, October 10, 2014
disappointed

location is good only
3.7
We booked three hotel room But all e rooms were faulty and has a very strong mould smell. We immediately cancel our booking requested for a refund a re-book a new hotel on e spot. A totally disappointed hotel with no maintenance at all.
Roel A. Groups Philippines, October 8, 2014
PERFECT LOCATION FOR SHOPAHOLICS

Location, Food & Room rates
8.7
It was a worthwhile stay at Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, this is now my preferred hotel to stay when I'm in Bangkok.
Roel A. Groups Philippines, October 8, 2014
BEST VALUE FOR MONEY

Location, Food, Rates
8.7
My stay at the hotel was fantastic. The location is the best and accessible to train and all the shopping malls.
Roel A. Groups Philippines, October 7, 2014
BEST LOCATION BEST PRICE

Location, Food, Rate
8.7
My stay was awesome. it was indeed best value for my money!
Muhammed N. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2014
Comfortable beds

Pillows and beds, location, friendly staff
8.7
As mentioned beds and pillows very comfortable. Right next to Platinum which is a popular tourist shopping mall. Friendly staff, spacious rooms. Good massage. however in room dining and breakfast was not so good. Breakfast buffet same menu throughout our 5 days stay. Definitely value for money. We would consider coming back to the hotel for our next visit
Cally A. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2014
Very convenient. Clean. Staff not really friendly

Centrally located . Clean. Big room
8
Enjoyed. But the staff is not very friendly and helpful
Grace T. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2014
Great Location and Huge Rooms

Location, Room Size and Staff
7.7
The location was awesome. Though far from BTS, there's TukTuk/Taxis downstairs. Right next to Platinum Mall (linked via bridge on Level 2). There's plenty of food choices downstairs. It's within walking distance to Central Mall. Rooms were HUGE, we booked a suite. Came with a kitchen, living, dining area and 2 bedrooms. Bathrooms were huge!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast & Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dimsum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (A La Carte)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Chinese Restaurant (private room)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03