Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive Suite Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse Bathroom Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House Massage Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet Breakfast Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet) Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal Food Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 176
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6886 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6886)
Sort by:
Chris Z. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2015
Review Grand Diamond Hotel

Location, food and massage
7.7
It is in a very good shopping location whereby all shopping within walking distances.
Si C. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2015
Awesome hotel, great location

Clean,friendly,big room
10
Always staying in this hotel whenever I'm in Bangkok. Never fail to make the guest happy. The rooms are spacious, bell boy is helpful and informative.
Mee S. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2015
An Awesome Stay

Location, Rooms & Friendly Staff
9.7
It was an awesome stay in Grand Diamond as the location is just next to platinum mall. This is what we chosen this hotel.
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, May 22, 2015
Old hotel, cleanliness maintained

Location, location , location
6.7
Stayed at the junior suite room 1601, is a corner room so is smaller than others. Breakfast so so only. There was a blackout but restored quite fast, the furnishings badly need to change, the only good point is the location. Will give it a miss when I'm back to Bangkok.
Julian C. Couples Italy, May 21, 2015
An old fell but good location

Location, restaurant and room configuration
6.3
We mainly chose this hotel to be close to the shopping. Platinum Plaza isn't worth being close to as a foreigner looking for larger sizes in clothes. But one is close to other shopping centres. The curtains in the room were torn. The windows hadn't been cleaned for ages. You can't open the curtains in the bedroom because we looked right into another block opposite our bedroom. The rooms feel old and worn. Although the configuration of a separate living room was very useful for us, as was having a separate shower and bath. Linen was changed every day which seemed over the top for us and not necessary. There was a hot plate for cooking but no pots, pans, crockery or utensils, although to be fair, we didn't need to cook, as I'm sure most guests don't. Wifi worked well and there were a number of TV channels. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the restaurant. We ate one dinner in our 3 night stay and it was very tasty, with a well prepared western option too. Breakfast offered a very wide choice that should suit most palates, and the option of a fresh coconut was delightful. Coffee was freshly ground and strong. One big annoyance I have with Thai hotels is that they let themselves down with the jam at the breakfast buffet by using the very sweet local Thai hotel jams. Not so this hotel who use an imported Swiss jam that is far better suited to western tastes and the star rating of this hotel. We might well stay here again because it wasn't too expensive despite some shortcomings. But I can't rate it at more than average because it could be better with some attention to the shortcomings.
Chang C. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2015
Good location for shopper

Location is good for shopper .
7
Dara L. Solo travelers Canada, May 19, 2015
grand diamond review

friendly staff, large room, convenient location
8.7
a little difficult to speak with some staff in English. but everyone was very helpful and courteous. the room and hallways smelled like cigarettes, I am not a smoker and this bothered me a bit.
Isaac T. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2015
great location

near to shopping and street food.and great staff
7.7
good service leverl,good service provide by the staff
Charles F. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2015
It's really a grand hotel

Location value for money
9
Location is best for shoppers, Starbucks, within the hotels lobby subway, grocery and drug store on the ground floor. Burger King is opening anytime soon located in the lobby. We stayed for one week in Thailand, breakfast in the hotel is good but it's the same food everyday, this is the only down side of the hotel. You will find it boring after three days of eating the same food everyday. Thailands weather is very hot. Don't miss the malls it's beautiful. When on tour one temple is enough to see.
Nur A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 18, 2015
Great

Room staff food
9.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Junior Suite BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Deluxe SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - 2-Bedroom Executive SuiteGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond PenthouseGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Grand Diamond Penthouse BathroomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SaunaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Thai House MassageGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - International Buffet BreakfastGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant (Dim Sum Buffet)Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tae Chew Restaurant Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Halal FoodGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ViewGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Ploy RestaurantGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AM-AGWEB-4E04