Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Studio Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entrance Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Royal Thai Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - The Windsor
Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - The Windsor Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casino Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Studio Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior Room Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior Room Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 703 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (703)
Sort by:
Pit T. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 12, 2015
Nice Place for Business Trip

Excellent Food
9
Yongyi L. Couples China, March 10, 2015
good location and services

location, services, clean
8
Seah B. Families with older children Singapore, March 4, 2015
Satisfied experience (:

Good Customer service, Comfy bed, Bath Bomb
9.3
Good, we went to casino for a few hours though i felt that the layout wasn't as good, since thy are seperated into different floors, the place look small
Yap G. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Good location

Food, game,
10
Chih-Wei C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 18, 2015
Nice

Good location and special outlook.
9
Tal-El R. Couples Australia, February 18, 2015
Average stay

Location
6.7
This hotel is 5 star by name only. If you take away the glitsy appearance you are left with unpleasant staff. Our check in was average but when we asked for a taxi we were told to get our own. When it came to checking out we got a cold attitude and not even a smile. The concierge department was okay but again did not go out of the way to assist. We had a sale price so not complaining and we didn't eat so can't comment on the food. Luckily we only stayed one night.
Yongyi L. Solo travelers China, February 15, 2015
good location

location, nice Japanese buffet, clean
10
Tsz Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 1, 2015
Fair experience

Comfy bed, spacious room and good location
7.3
Wong C. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
Pleasant stay

location,food and ambiant
6.7
pleasant
Cindi S. Families with older children Singapore, January 30, 2015
Free upgrade

Location, service, grandeur
9
Pleasantly surprised to be given a free upgrade when the receptionist found out that there were three of us traveling together even though we only booked a room for two. Spacious and clean room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SuperiorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive StudioGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntranceGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Royal Thai SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - The WindsorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - The WindsorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - CasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive StudioGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior RoomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior RoomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntranceGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntranceGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior at NightGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Floor BathroomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior BathroomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive StudioGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Grand Emperor Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03