Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Studio Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entrance Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Royal Thai Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - The Windsor
Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - The Windsor Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casino Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Studio Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior Room Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior Room Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 722 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (722)
Sort by:
Erica Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 20, 2015
Good Location in the city

Nice Location
6.7
Report this review
Joel J. Families with young children United States of America, January 2, 2015
Great hotel but a little expensive.

The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent.
9.3
The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent. Because we had a 4 month old daughter with us and they had an available room they gave us a free upgrade. The staff is extremely helpful.
Report this review
Low C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2015
great food and location

crowd.food . location
10
as this is my first time staying in this hotel, they upgrade me to their executive studio room with free buffet breakfast and not to forget free mini fridge usage.there wasnt that much chinese staying here than other and it just opposite grand lisboa hotel. New yaohan shopping is next door and about 300m walk to ruin of st paul area. There is also a mcdonald just next building behind.
Report this review
Buti A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
worth for the price

clean, spacious room, good location
7.3
overall we had a great time stayed there. it's little bit crowded at the lobby but the staff is quite helpful.
Report this review
Pimprapa U. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2014
Fantastic

Location service and cleanness
10
Report this review
Michelle W. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
My stay in Macau

Location, location and location
7
Not very satisfactory. Was told to come back for the room at 2pm. But room was not available after 3.30pm. Room wasnt cleaned properly. 3 out of 4 lamps with lamp shades were out of order. However, I must admit that the staff were very friendly and willing to assist.
Report this review
Wee S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
YNWA

Rooms were large and comfortable, staff were friendly and location was good
8.7
Very satisfied overall. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Shih C. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2014
staff are helpful & friendly

Near to Senado Square/New Yaohan Shopping Mall
8.7
I was given free upgraded to Deluxe room & all of my requests for room were fulfilled. Staff are friendly & helpful to assist us except for the crew at where we were having our breakfast have a little attitude problem. Overall are great during my stay wf parents. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Lay H. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2014
Happy stay

Food, room and service
8.3
Report this review
Phyllis C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Good stay

Friendly staff, comfortable room, clean
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SuperiorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive StudioGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntranceGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Royal Thai SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - The WindsorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - The WindsorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - CasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive StudioGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior RoomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior RoomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntranceGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntranceGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior at NightGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Floor BathroomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior BathroomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive StudioGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Grand Emperor Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01