Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Studio Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entrance Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Royal Thai Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - The Windsor
Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - The Windsor Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casino Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Studio Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior Room Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior Room Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
756 reviews

397 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (756)
Sort by:
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2014
Taste of royalty

location, buffet breakfast, spacious room
8
not bad. location was good. it will be awesome if the hotel provide shuttle bus service from the airport at 15 min intervals, instead of one hour intervals.
Report this review
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, November 28, 2014
good hotel

Good location, modern facilities and
8.3
Report this review
Damien B. Couples Australia, November 26, 2014
Great stay

Location, staff and comfort
10
Very enjoyable stay
Report this review
Craig C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2014
Very good hotel for the value you pay

I was amazed at the cleanliness , friendly staff , always looking to help there guests
9.3
Very good I was amazed how nice they were I left my passport in an envolope while I was checking out at 5.30 am to take the ferry to hkg airport while I was waiting in line to ck into ferry a worker from hotel appears and says mr c. You left your Passort at the checkout counter talk about service that was great my only issue was that I only had 100 hkg in my pocket to tip him I wish I had more too tip the worker great hotel great employees espicially what they did by returing my passport too me
Report this review
Adelyn N. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Clean and Comfort Hotel

Room is clean, service is good and Location
8.7
None
Report this review
Susan H. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2014
Highly recommended!

Location, service, comfortable & spacious room
9
Very good location, beside New Yaohan, within walking distance to Senado Square, Lisboa, Grand Lisboa, Wynn & Starworld hotels. Staff very polite & accommodating, upgraded us to Executive room. Booking came with free buffet breakfast which has quite a good spread. Will stay at Grand Emperor Hotel again if I ever return to Macau.
Report this review
Pong Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 24, 2014
Convenient Hotel in Macau

Convenient, free shuttle bus, nice staff
7.7
Very helpful staff and my room is upgraded as there was a mistake in handling the room.
Report this review
Andreia X. Groups Portugal, November 22, 2014
good stay

location, Cleanliness, Comfort
9.3
Report this review
Pauline O. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2014
Great location

Location, room size and staff in the front office
7.3
Location is great, just next to New Yaohan and 10 minutes walk to Senado Square. Was kinda wowed by the gold decor, a bit too 'showy' for my liking but nevertheless still impressive. During check-in, staff was very kind to give me a upgrade to the family room as there were three of us and booking only indicated two. Room was new and clean, with a queen (or was it king?) sized bed and a single bed.
Report this review
Ran L. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Very comfortable and spacious room

Good location
9.3
Free shuttle from airport and ferry terminal. The room was amazing, very comfortable and spacious. Great location, walking distance to dai shan ba only 15 mins.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 397 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SuperiorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive StudioGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntranceGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Royal Thai SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - The WindsorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - The WindsorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - CasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive StudioGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior RoomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior RoomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntranceGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntranceGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior at NightGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Floor BathroomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior BathroomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive StudioGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05