or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior Bathroom Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Studio Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Shower Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathtub Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Floor Bathroom Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entrance Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception
Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Royal Thai Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Japanese Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - The Windsor Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - The Windsor Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Food and Beverages Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casino Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Studio Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Studio
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
620 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (620)
Sort by:
Qinghao Z. Business travelers China, January 28, 2015
Great hotel

great front desk service, room big, easy access
10
it is a great stay at this hotel! Excellent front desk staff , give us enough information and great greeting with smile when we check in and check out, easy to access
Lola C. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2015
Grand Emperor Hotel! A great Hotel to stay in:-)

Located is good, Hotel staff at good services. Breakfast is good.
8
I was checkin in a perfect room facing e Macau tower. Room was excellent except the pillows were too soft flat. Furnishings is great too. There is casinos in this Hotel.
Erica Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 20, 2015
Good Location in the city

Nice Location
6.7
Joel J. Families with young children United States of America, January 2, 2015
Great hotel but a little expensive.

The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent.
9.3
The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent. Because we had a 4 month old daughter with us and they had an available room they gave us a free upgrade. The staff is extremely helpful.
Low C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2015
great food and location

crowd.food . location
10
as this is my first time staying in this hotel, they upgrade me to their executive studio room with free buffet breakfast and not to forget free mini fridge usage.there wasnt that much chinese staying here than other and it just opposite grand lisboa hotel. New yaohan shopping is next door and about 300m walk to ruin of st paul area. There is also a mcdonald just next building behind.
Buti A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
worth for the price

clean, spacious room, good location
7.3
overall we had a great time stayed there. it's little bit crowded at the lobby but the staff is quite helpful.
Pimprapa U. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2014
Fantastic

Location service and cleanness
10
Michelle W. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
My stay in Macau

Location, location and location
7
Not very satisfactory. Was told to come back for the room at 2pm. But room was not available after 3.30pm. Room wasnt cleaned properly. 3 out of 4 lamps with lamp shades were out of order. However, I must admit that the staff were very friendly and willing to assist.
Shih C. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2014
staff are helpful & friendly

Near to Senado Square/New Yaohan Shopping Mall
8.7
I was given free upgraded to Deluxe room & all of my requests for room were fulfilled. Staff are friendly & helpful to assist us except for the crew at where we were having our breakfast have a little attitude problem. Overall are great during my stay wf parents. Highly recommended!
Wee S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
YNWA

Rooms were large and comfortable, staff were friendly and location was good
8.7
Very satisfied overall. I would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SuperiorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior BathroomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive StudioGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe ShowerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathtubGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Floor BathroomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntranceGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Royal Thai SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Japanese RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - The WindsorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - The WindsorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Food and BeveragesGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - CasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive StudioGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive StudioGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - InteriorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntranceGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03