Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior Bathroom Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Studio Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Shower Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathtub Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Floor Bathroom Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entrance Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception
Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Royal Thai Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Japanese Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - The Windsor Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - The Windsor Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Food and Beverages Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casino Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Studio Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Studio
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
431 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (431)
Sort by:
Raymond N. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 21, 2014
good location

good location, good dinner and nice room
6.7
Soo G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
Poor Service

Room / Cleanliness / Location
7.3
Hotel is nice, room is fantastic, but service is bad. When I arrived, it was raining. I had to pull out the luggage from the taxi myself while the doorman stays inside the hotel looking. When I complained to the front desk, they just replied "we are not a five star hotel". That is really shitty attitude.
Chow P. Couples Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
7
This hotel is nice, the room is comfortable and the location is very near to the main attractions. The service is ok - the staff is friendly but not very attentive. When I was about to get on the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal after checking out, I have been told I could not get on because I don't have the bus ticket. In fact nobody in the front desk has ever mentioned this to me when I checked in and eventually I had to go back to the hotel to ask for is and the lady at the service desk seems did not have any idea about what's going on. I got a piece of paper proved that I was the hotel resident and was able to got on the bus but it made me missed at least 2 buses to ferry due to this.
Peng Y. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2014
Convenient location

Location, rooms
6.3
Peng Y. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2014
Good location

Room is big, near sightseeing, convenient location
6.7
Generally ok and friendly front desk staffs
Wong P. Business travelers Canada, August 8, 2014
Convenient location

Close to commercial area
8
- Convenient location for business - Room deco is a little too dark
Shin K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2014
Normal

Normal
6
Just normal
Michelle C. Families with young children United States of America, August 2, 2014
Lovely place for staying

Food, location and front desk service is nice
8.3
The breakfast buffet is the best , location is good . Big room !
Kin Y. Groups Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Best location.

Location, Price, Restaurant.
8.7
it's very convenient to stay here as most major attractions are just nearby. its only 5-10mins walks to MGM, Grand Lisboa, Wynn, Ruins of St Paul. if u need to go to City of Dream, Galaxy, Venetian then u can choose either to take taxi at hotel lobby, or walk to Hotel Cintra (behind) for shuttle bus. p/s: it's very hard to get a taxi during peak hour like 7-8pm. The restaurants in this Hotel providing very good foods with reasonable price!
Lee W. Groups Hong Kong, July 29, 2014
location is good, close to sightsees

good location, close to sightsee, friendly staff
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SuperiorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior BathroomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive StudioGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe ShowerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathtubGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Floor BathroomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntranceGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Royal Thai SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Japanese RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - The WindsorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - The WindsorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Food and BeveragesGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - CasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive StudioGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive StudioGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - InteriorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntranceGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C06