or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior Bathroom Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Studio Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Shower Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathtub Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Floor Bathroom Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entrance Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception
Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Royal Thai Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Japanese Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - The Windsor Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - The Windsor Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Food and Beverages Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casino Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Studio Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Studio
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
578 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (578)
Sort by:
Shawn Y. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Superb Location

Location, Great food nearby, Nice Room
9
A very convenience location. Near to great food like roast duck (Chen Kuang Ji), Margaret egg tart, walking distance to famous tourist attractions. New Yaohan Shopping Mall just beside it.
Brendan H. Solo travelers Fiji, December 13, 2014
great location,closo to everything

great staff,nice large rooms,close to alot of casino,s
9.3
lovely hotel,good breakfast,large well appointed rooms ,close to major casino,s and will stay again
Sook Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 10, 2014
good location

good location, clean room, reasonable room rate
6
See C. Groups Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Great hotel

Location, Clealiness, Comfortable room
7.7
Satisfied.
Jong S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
good

Location
6.7
Good location.Price too high
Pui M. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 2, 2014
Grand Emperor is a hotel located in downtown Macau

Location
7.7
Comfortable and convenient
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2014
Taste of royalty

location, buffet breakfast, spacious room
8
not bad. location was good. it will be awesome if the hotel provide shuttle bus service from the airport at 15 min intervals, instead of one hour intervals.
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, November 28, 2014
good hotel

Good location, modern facilities and
8.3
Damien B. Couples Australia, November 26, 2014
Great stay

Location, staff and comfort
10
Very enjoyable stay
Craig C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2014
Very good hotel for the value you pay

I was amazed at the cleanliness , friendly staff , always looking to help there guests
9.3
Very good I was amazed how nice they were I left my passport in an envolope while I was checking out at 5.30 am to take the ferry to hkg airport while I was waiting in line to ck into ferry a worker from hotel appears and says mr c. You left your Passort at the checkout counter talk about service that was great my only issue was that I only had 100 hkg in my pocket to tip him I wish I had more too tip the worker great hotel great employees espicially what they did by returing my passport too me

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SuperiorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior BathroomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive StudioGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe ShowerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathtubGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Floor BathroomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntranceGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Royal Thai SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Japanese RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - The WindsorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - The WindsorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Food and BeveragesGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - CasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive StudioGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive StudioGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - InteriorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntranceGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03