or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior Bathroom Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Studio Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Shower Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathtub Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Floor Bathroom Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entrance Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception
Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Royal Thai Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - The Windsor Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - The Windsor Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casino Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Studio Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Studio Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Studio Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (134)
Sort by:
Kelly K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2015
ROOM COMFORT

ROOM COMFORT , VALUE FOR MONEY , HOTEL CONDITION GOOD
8.3
Sieow F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2015
GOOD SERVICES

GOOD LOACTION, CLEAN ROOM
10
Chih-Wei C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 18, 2015
Nice

Good location and special outlook.
9
Yongyi L. Solo travelers China, February 15, 2015
good location

location, nice Japanese buffet, clean
10
Low C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2015
great food and location

crowd.food . location
10
as this is my first time staying in this hotel, they upgrade me to their executive studio room with free buffet breakfast and not to forget free mini fridge usage.there wasnt that much chinese staying here than other and it just opposite grand lisboa hotel. New yaohan shopping is next door and about 300m walk to ruin of st paul area. There is also a mcdonald just next building behind.
Phyllis C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Good stay

Friendly staff, comfortable room, clean
8
Brendan H. Solo travelers Fiji, December 13, 2014
great location,closo to everything

great staff,nice large rooms,close to alot of casino,s
9.3
lovely hotel,good breakfast,large well appointed rooms ,close to major casino,s and will stay again
Craig C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2014
Very good hotel for the value you pay

I was amazed at the cleanliness , friendly staff , always looking to help there guests
9.3
Very good I was amazed how nice they were I left my passport in an envolope while I was checking out at 5.30 am to take the ferry to hkg airport while I was waiting in line to ck into ferry a worker from hotel appears and says mr c. You left your Passort at the checkout counter talk about service that was great my only issue was that I only had 100 hkg in my pocket to tip him I wish I had more too tip the worker great hotel great employees espicially what they did by returing my passport too me
Maria L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
staff with sunshine smile very helpful excel

location service comfortable
10
great experience
Sudarmono S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2014
Very Nice Room, Perfect

Friendly Staff, Nice Location, and Luxury Room
9.7
First time experience. Stay here 2 nights at October 28, 2014. Very helpful and friendly staff when check in and check out. Got promotion with upgraded to bigger room. Luxury Room with private entering gate. Big screen LED TV, with so many channel, strong wifi and internet connection. Recommended and value for money. Will come back and stay here again..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B06