or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior Bathroom Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Studio Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Shower Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathtub Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Floor Bathroom Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entrance Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception
Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Royal Thai Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Japanese Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - The Windsor Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - The Windsor Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Food and Beverages Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casino Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Studio Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Studio
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (121)
Sort by:
Low C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2015
great food and location

crowd.food . location
10
as this is my first time staying in this hotel, they upgrade me to their executive studio room with free buffet breakfast and not to forget free mini fridge usage.there wasnt that much chinese staying here than other and it just opposite grand lisboa hotel. New yaohan shopping is next door and about 300m walk to ruin of st paul area. There is also a mcdonald just next building behind.
Phyllis C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Good stay

Friendly staff, comfortable room, clean
8
Brendan H. Solo travelers Fiji, December 13, 2014
great location,closo to everything

great staff,nice large rooms,close to alot of casino,s
9.3
lovely hotel,good breakfast,large well appointed rooms ,close to major casino,s and will stay again
Craig C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2014
Very good hotel for the value you pay

I was amazed at the cleanliness , friendly staff , always looking to help there guests
9.3
Very good I was amazed how nice they were I left my passport in an envolope while I was checking out at 5.30 am to take the ferry to hkg airport while I was waiting in line to ck into ferry a worker from hotel appears and says mr c. You left your Passort at the checkout counter talk about service that was great my only issue was that I only had 100 hkg in my pocket to tip him I wish I had more too tip the worker great hotel great employees espicially what they did by returing my passport too me
Maria L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
staff with sunshine smile very helpful excel

location service comfortable
10
great experience
Sudarmono S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2014
Very Nice Room, Perfect

Friendly Staff, Nice Location, and Luxury Room
9.7
First time experience. Stay here 2 nights at October 28, 2014. Very helpful and friendly staff when check in and check out. Got promotion with upgraded to bigger room. Luxury Room with private entering gate. Big screen LED TV, with so many channel, strong wifi and internet connection. Recommended and value for money. Will come back and stay here again..
Mike W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
Good option

Location, comfort, staff friendliness
8.7
Overall very good - no issues at all. The food in the food court (casino quick food) was rubbish but they do have a couple of other restaurant options which I am sure are much better. Shuttle service excellent.
Cheah S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2014
strategic location near tourist attraction

location, staff performance and cleaniness
7.3
wifi abit weak in room, hardly be able to surf not despite handphone already connected to the wireless network. location is good though nearby tourist attractions and there is free shuttle services from COD right opposite the hotel to commute to venetian hotel area
Tse-Yong Y. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2014
Fantastic location

Clean rooms, convenient location
8
Free shuttle from ferry terminal, cool disco across the street in AIA building and good KTV in hotel
Go L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Good and awesome hotel

Services, cleaness, location
10
Good location, there's free transport from ferry terminal to the hotel. Staffs are friendly when I had some enquiries and they answered my enquiries politely. For the cleaness, I would rate 5 because the blanket and also the toilet are very clean. You will not feel sticky when u step on the toilet floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SuperiorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior BathroomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive StudioGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe ShowerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathtubGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Floor BathroomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntranceGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Royal Thai SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Japanese RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - The WindsorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - The WindsorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Food and BeveragesGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - CasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive StudioGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive StudioGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - InteriorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntranceGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02