or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior Bathroom Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Studio Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Shower Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathtub Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Floor Bathroom Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entrance Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception
Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Royal Thai Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Japanese Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - The Windsor Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - The Windsor Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Food and Beverages Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Casino Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Studio Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Studio
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (95)
Sort by:
Go L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Good and awesome hotel

Services, cleaness, location
10
Good location, there's free transport from ferry terminal to the hotel. Staffs are friendly when I had some enquiries and they answered my enquiries politely. For the cleaness, I would rate 5 because the blanket and also the toilet are very clean. You will not feel sticky when u step on the toilet floor.
Shui K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 22, 2014
good

breakfast. location. room.
9
Good location. Tasty breakfast hk$168. Not much choice in casino.
Cho Y. Solo travelers China, August 21, 2014
Gd

Toilet gd
8.3
Soo G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
Poor Service

Room / Cleanliness / Location
7.3
Hotel is nice, room is fantastic, but service is bad. When I arrived, it was raining. I had to pull out the luggage from the taxi myself while the doorman stays inside the hotel looking. When I complained to the front desk, they just replied "we are not a five star hotel".
Ryuzo S. Solo travelers Japan, August 12, 2014
No value to stay. Linens are dirty.

Location, room largeness,
5.3
This hotel seems like gorgeous. But room linens are quite dirty. (seems like clean but it's NOT!!) I suppose that they didn't wash enough. The room I stay is little bit stinky, it's not the smoke smell. I don't know those hotels in Macau are same as this one but next time i will stay another hotel. One good thing is just the location. No good service and quite expensive. The value to stay here is around 78 US$.
Shin K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2014
Normal

Normal
6
Just normal
Antonio M. Solo travelers Portugal, July 25, 2014
Live like a Emperor in Macau

Best Location inTown, Gourmet and value in money
9
Good food, good entertainment, good visits...one word Superb.
Ngo S. Solo travelers Canada, July 23, 2014
*

Convinent location
7.7
William K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
Solid Choice

The staff was friendly, The location was near MGM and Wynn and shuttle bus nearby for City of Dreams, Rooms were nice
8.7
The stay went well. The hotel service was excellent.
Jiefeng X. Solo travelers Canada, July 14, 2014
Very convenient location.

Located in the heart of the city. Friendly staff. Nice food.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SuperiorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Superior BathroomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive StudioGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe ShowerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathtubGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Floor BathroomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntranceGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Royal Thai SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Japanese RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - The WindsorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - The WindsorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Food and BeveragesGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - CasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive StudioGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive StudioGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - InteriorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntranceGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01