Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha

Al Barsha 1, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Excelsior Hotel
Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Exterior Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Interior Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Exterior Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool
Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Facilities Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Spa Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Spa Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Facilities Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting Room Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting Room Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting Room Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting Room Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting Room
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
245 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (245)
Sort by:
Hwee L. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Nice hotel but customer service may be improved

Spacious room, comfy bed and pillow.
6.3
Overall it wasn't too bad. The room size was generous; quality of bed and pillow were good. Perhaps the hotel shall focus a little bit more on "customer service" in general. It was noticed that the "service" provided was very much depending on "nationality". We experienced twice of such situation during our stay (e.g. the way/tone our query was responded by the same staff if compared to the way/tone how he responded to the one right before us who apparently was a white westerner). That was the only disappointment.
Faisal A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 23, 2015
Acceptable

The space of the room.. Bathroom space.. Wifi
6.3
Fine.. Bad housekeeping.. Most of tv channels not working.. Alot of noise .. No cold water in th toilet
Abbasi G. Solo travelers India, May 22, 2015
excellent

location, room, service
9.7
excellent
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Kuwait, May 16, 2015
Average hotel with good price

Price, Room size, location
6.3
Emad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, May 10, 2015
Good hotel

location, value of the money, service
7.7
everything was good , I recommend to stay at this hotel
Mohsin I. Couples Pakistan, May 9, 2015
Good hotel with best service

Service, cleanliness, valleparking.
8.7
I like staying there.
Irshad A. Families with young children India, May 9, 2015
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness

Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9
Good plesent stay
Khaled I. Solo travelers Canada, May 9, 2015
Feeback

Bed comfort cleanliness
7.7
Camille A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 9, 2015
nice room friendly staff but room with bedbugs.

big. clean but not always complete amenities.
8.3
I stayed for 3d2n. First night, the CR amenities is incomplete. No dental kit so I called the HK and request one. 2nd night no bath towel. My room has bedbug. And at 12am the bar on the ground floor will start to roar. Refrain to get a room near the ground floor. Esp. 1st and 2nd. The rest is good. Nice place to stay.
Francisco C. Business travelers Spain, May 5, 2015
Everithing OK except for the Music in the hallways

Location, nice rooms
7.7
Overall it was a good stay, but I had to complain several times because of the high volume of the music in the PA system of the hotel after midnight!!!. For some reason I could hear it loud and clear inside my room which prevent me from sleeping. After I complained to the front desk in person, they turned it off.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha DubaiGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - ExteriorGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - InteriorGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - ExteriorGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - FacilitiesGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - SpaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - SpaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - FacilitiesGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - A La Grand Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - A La Grand Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - A La Grand Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - A La Grand Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - A La Grand Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - A La Grand Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - CopacabanaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - CopacabanaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - CopacabanaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - CopacabanaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - CopacabanaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - CopacabanaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Club LoungeGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Club LoungeGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Club LoungeGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Club LoungeGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Club LoungeGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Club LoungeGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Club LoungeGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Club LoungeGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Club LoungeGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Club LoungeGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - On The GrillGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - On The GrillGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - On The GrillGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - On The GrillGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - On The GrillGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - On The GrillGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - On The GrillGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - On The Grill


AS-AGWEB-3A07