Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha

Al Barsha 1, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Excelsior Hotel
Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Exterior Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Interior Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Exterior Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool
Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Facilities Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Spa Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Spa Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Facilities Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting Room Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting Room Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting Room Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting Room Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting Room
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 270 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (270)
Sort by:
Adel A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 20, 2015
very good

exellent
7.7
very nice
Syed A. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 14, 2015
Comfortable stay

Room size, location, friendly staff
7.7
Comfortable stay close to the mall and restaurants. Should consider extending gym and pool timings during Ramadan.
Joselito E. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 1, 2015
Big room for good value of price

Comfortable, clean and the place near the mall
6.7
Very fine
Alfred H. Couples Canada, June 27, 2015
Horrible experience

Front line staff were really professional and friendly, location was really good
5.3
It was really a horrible experience, although the front line desk employees were very professional, I had a hard time with the room service and housekeeping, we were in Ramadan and I found a staff knocking my door at 9:00 requesting to check the bar, he waked me up at 9am on a Friday and during Ramadan to check the bar! And then at 9:30am on the same day I got the second knocking from the housekeeping staff requesting to clean the room! This was the first day, I went after that to the reception informing them with what happened and complaining, he confirmed that this will never happen again, however on the next day the same exactly happened and in the same order. Not sure what type of service these people are providing, no one explained to them that these services should be upon the customer convenience and not there convenience. The room was not having the 'Don't disturb sign' I visit Dubai frequently and never had such experience with a hotel there, really I will never go there again
Annalisa G. Business travelers Italy, June 17, 2015
A nice confortable htl

Room size, marble public area,
6.3
Ok but room was miss ing many standard amenities, Pen paper,water...... Not as usual
Yasin K. Groups Turkey, June 5, 2015
Very bad services
4
i reservation this hotel but when i go hotel thay said all room full and they will send us other hotel. If i go dubai again never ever reservation again this hotel
Baher A. Solo travelers Egypt, June 5, 2015
Value for money

Clean, room space, quiet
8
The hotel is a 4 stars hotel , was very good for the rate at my time of stay (almost 50 usd) the hotel is not a walking distance to mall of the emirates although it is close but walking for 10-15 mins in hot weather is almost impossible
Hwee L. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Nice hotel but customer service may be improved

Spacious room, comfy bed and pillow.
6.3
Overall it wasn't too bad. The room size was generous; quality of bed and pillow were good. Perhaps the hotel shall focus a little bit more on "customer service" in general. It was noticed that the "service" provided was very much depending on "nationality". We experienced twice of such situation during our stay (e.g. the way/tone our query was responded by the same staff if compared to the way/tone how he responded to the one right before us who apparently was a white westerner). That was the only disappointment.
Rehman T. Solo travelers Pakistan, May 24, 2015
If you not a night person, avoid this hotel.

Location, Staff and Room Size
7.7
Faisal A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 23, 2015
Acceptable

The space of the room.. Bathroom space.. Wifi
6.3
Fine.. Bad housekeeping.. Most of tv channels not working.. Alot of noise .. No cold water in th toilet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha DubaiGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - ExteriorGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - InteriorGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - ExteriorGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - FacilitiesGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - SpaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - SpaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - FacilitiesGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - A La Grand Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - A La Grand Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - A La Grand Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - A La Grand Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - A La Grand Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - A La Grand Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - CopacabanaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - CopacabanaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - CopacabanaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - CopacabanaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - CopacabanaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - CopacabanaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Club LoungeGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Club LoungeGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Club LoungeGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Club LoungeGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Club LoungeGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Club LoungeGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Club LoungeGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Club LoungeGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Club LoungeGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Club LoungeGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - On The GrillGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - On The GrillGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - On The GrillGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - On The GrillGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - On The GrillGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - On The GrillGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - On The GrillGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - On The Grill


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01