or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai

Kuwait Street, Mankhool Area, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Grand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room Grand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room - Twin Beds Grand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room - Twin Beds Grand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Junior Suite Grand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Junior Suite Grand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Junior Suite Grand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Poolside Relaxation Grand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Grand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Docklands Restaurant Grand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Docklands Restaurant Grand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Dhow Cafe Grand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Dhow Ka Aangan Indian Restaurant Grand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Gypse Chinese Restaurant Grand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Queens Quays Lounge Bar Grand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Meeting Facilities
Grand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Meeting Facilities Grand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Banquet Facilities Grand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Lobby Grand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Lobby Grand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Entrance Grand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Exterior
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 282
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 14, 2015
nice hotel

location, rooms and clean
8
very nice hotel
Binta S. Business travelers Nigeria, February 13, 2015
Not a good stay

Location that's all
4.3
Staff where rude and not very nice especially the ones serving breakfast. I don't know if it's cause I am black but they were very disrectful to me and I saw them treat the White guest differently and I probably even paid more than they did. They should not be rated 4star. 0 customer service the moment I walk thru there doors. I felt like they were not welcoming at all.
Harsh D. Business travelers India, February 12, 2015
Worst hotel terrible experience
3.3
Worst experience ever.Reception staff very arrogant.Rooms average.Food quality average.Overall service average.Stayed at so many hotels worldwide but this experience was the worst.
Harsh D. Business travelers India, February 11, 2015
If you are having option select other property

Location
5
Not satisfied with staff behavior
Ajinkya L. Business travelers India, February 10, 2015
Improvement required

Cleanliness, check in formalities and Gypsy restaurant
6.3
It was just OK. The staff were not all that great. Breakfast was terrible.
Sathyaram K. Couples India, February 10, 2015
it is 3 star only

none
4.3
no good and no value for money. rated as 3 star only,
David M. Solo travelers Australia, February 7, 2015
This hotel improves every time

Room size, comfort and amenities
8.7
Subhash D. Families with young children Pakistan, February 3, 2015
Good location though had some issues

location was good very near to metro station, supermarket and restaurants. The room was good except the fridge was not as per standard of a 4star hotel.
8
Overall the stay was good as the hotel is located near to metro station, supermarket and local number of different restaurants. The room was good except that the fridge was not as good in cooling the drinks and the internet was sometime giving problems. There complaint handling was as good and professional as it should be for a 4star hotel as we did made some complaints about internet, missing small items but they were not resolved positively and in a acceptable mode.
Sanjeev B. Business travelers India, January 21, 2015
Good Hotel

Good Location, Cleaniness
7.3
Longe E. Families with older children Nigeria, December 31, 2014
my stay at the Grand Excelsior Hotel

clean environment. courteous hotel staff. good location
9
My stay at the hotel was good. Nice experience. However the food was monotonous. I mean breakfast, lunch and dinner. Too spicy. No microwave provided in the rooms. Too bad. The fridge in the room too smaĺl and did not work well. The AC in my room dint function well in the last 2 days of my stay. Room was hot. Overall, it was a nice experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai DubaiGrand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomGrand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Deluxe RoomGrand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room - Twin BedsGrand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Deluxe Room - Twin BedsGrand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Junior SuiteGrand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Junior SuiteGrand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Junior SuiteGrand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Poolside RelaxationGrand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomGrand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Docklands RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Docklands RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Dhow CafeGrand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Dhow Ka Aangan Indian RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Gypse Chinese RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Queens Quays Lounge BarGrand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesGrand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Banquet FacilitiesGrand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - LobbyGrand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - LobbyGrand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - EntranceGrand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02