Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Forward Hotel

No.189, Sec.1, Sianmin Blvd., Banqiao District, Taipei, Taiwan 220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Forward Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Grand Forward Hotel Taipei - Budget Room Grand Forward Hotel Taipei - Executive Room Grand Forward Hotel Taipei - Family Room Grand Forward Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Family Room Grand Forward Hotel Taipei - Executive Double Grand Forward Hotel Taipei - Executive Double Grand Forward Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Grand Forward Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Grand Forward Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Grand Forward Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Room Grand Forward Hotel Taipei - Corner Room Grand Forward Hotel Taipei - Conference Facilities Grand Forward Hotel Taipei - Forward Suite Grand Forward Hotel Taipei - Spa Grand Forward Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room
Grand Forward Hotel Taipei - Exterior Grand Forward Hotel Taipei - Reception Grand Forward Hotel Taipei - Reception Grand Forward Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Grand Forward Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Grand Forward Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Grand Forward Hotel Taipei - Interior Grand Forward Hotel Taipei - Interior Grand Forward Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Grand Forward Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Grand Forward Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Grand Forward Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Banqiao District Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 176 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Nader H. Business travelers Lebanon, June 30, 2015
Superior Service Level

Staff, Room, Location
8.3
As ranked above. The staff were very friendly & accomodating. They went extra mile to accommodate requests. I asked them late night to book a dat city tour for me as that's the only time I had to go around & though it was late night, they managed to get me a booking for next day. They allowed me to have late check out to work with my return time from the tour. Room was very clean & spacious for the rate I paid. I would surely come back again.
Report this review
Chun W. Groups Taiwan, June 24, 2015
Good experience

Location, hygiene and service
7.7
Nice experience.
Report this review
Leili T. Groups Taiwan, May 17, 2015
I will not recommend this hotel.

Grand Forward Hotel
5
Report this review
Leili T. Groups Taiwan, May 16, 2015
Not recommend

The staffs are not friendly. I'll not recommend this hotel. The only advantage is the location.
5.3
Report this review
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, April 3, 2015
Okay!

Near MRT, Nice Staffs
7
The room is clean and up to standard but not as nice as we stay there around 1 year ago, just 2 minutes walk to MRT station,
Report this review
Yuet M. Couples Hong Kong, March 21, 2015
Good service

near train station, good service and clean room
7.7
good overall
Report this review
Yee C. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Good taiwanese hospitality

Friendly n helpful staff, nice touch with gift at checkout for returning guest
9.3
Have always stayed here when i come to taipei. One, its strategically distant from the bustle n hustle of main city center. This alone is merit for me to choose it, personally. The staff, as usual, r very friendly, especially the housekeeper who always tirelessly greet u warmly. Kind, and informative. I actually forgot to say this in my previous review, but one staff who is stationed as a doorman i think, even brought me bread up to my room because he is worried i was not full. Im really touched by their sincerity and hope i get to meet him to thank him properly. And at the end of the trip, they even threw in a taiwan tourism dvd for me to take back. Thank u very much. Would recommend anyone to stay there when they r in taipei.
Report this review
Wing K. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
Hotel room

The room is spacious
4.3
Great
Report this review
Suk M. Couples Hong Kong, November 2, 2014
Good

Place is best
6.3
Report this review
Khoo J. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2014
Overall great stay

Food
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Forward Hotel TaipeiGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Budget RoomGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Executive RoomGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Family RoomGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Family RoomGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Executive DoubleGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Executive DoubleGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin RoomGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Corner RoomGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Conference FacilitiesGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Forward SuiteGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - SpaGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - ExteriorGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - ReceptionGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - ReceptionGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - InteriorGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - InteriorGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - BathroomGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - BathroomGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Deluxe RoomGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Standard RoomGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - RestaurantGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Business CenterGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - LobbyGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - ExteriorGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - ExteriorGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - InteriorGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - ExteriorGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - ExteriorGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - BathroomGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGrand Forward Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02