Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta

Jalan. Singosari, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa
Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Star Restaurant Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Superior Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Royal Spa Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Receptionist Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Suite Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Star Lounge Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Suite Room Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Food Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Food Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Food Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room
Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Star Lounge Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Star Restaurant Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Roof Top Swimming Pool Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Superior Room Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Superior Room Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Superior Room Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Suite Room Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Royal Spa Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Royal Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1288 reviews

843 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1288)
Sort by:
Fariz F. Solo travelers Singapore, January 31, 2016
Good Experience

Location, Comfort, location
8.3
Overall the stay was a nice, only thing that lacks was the water, air con.. other than that it was really a good experience.
Report this review
Muhammad N. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2016
Great Location

Location Only
6.7
Great stay for 2 nights only, breakfast hmmm.... Room is clean with clean toilet include bathtub, my view was my own corridor can see people walking here and there. Staff performance was 50/50 as they can be seen only in the reception counter. Overall great for solo and family with older children..
Report this review
Arifuddin A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2016
Good hotel with a great location

Location, cleanliness, staff
8
It is good as it is walking distance to the beach
Report this review
Loo L. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2015
Comfortable, small hotel with convenient location.

Convenient, good location
6.7
Report this review
Christine B. Families with young children Australia, December 20, 2015
Very enjoyable stay

The location, rooftop pool and staff performance
8.7
I took my 11 granddaughter to Bali for her birthday surprise. She lives in QLD so I flew her to Perth then off to Bali with my other daughter . I chose the hotel because I liked the look of the rooftop pool area, which was as lovely as the photos. The hotel rate is very good value and the third bed in our room was a very comfortable single bed, rather than the fold out camp bed you sometimes get. The staff knew it was my grand daughters birthday and on our second day there, they came to the room with a birthday cake and sang Happy Birthday to her and she was thrilled. The room service staff were prompt and very accomodating, as were all the staff that we encountered. It was a great location for us, within walking distance to Matahari and the markets and plenty of restaurants. The only downside is the stairs up to the pool level are very steep, so you need to be extra cautious. The breakfast was just okay but having said that, it was fine and suited us. The hotel is very good value for money.
Report this review
Ali N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 14, 2015
Nice Vacation

Location, friendly & clean
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Sockfong S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2015
Unpleasant Stay
5.3
I was staying at Grand Hardys from 5 to 9 December 2015. I traveled with my family & rented for 3 rooms. The only thing make me happy was they arranged king bed for us & with window view. The location is very convenient. The room is not clean, especially bedsheet. They did not change it everyday. The floor is also very dirty. Even their staff tidy the rooms everyday. My brother's room is super cold & even we adjusted to 26 degree. The bathroom's shower is also not function properly (sometimes water very small). My room's water heater sometimes very hot & sometimes very cold; also not function properly. Their breakfast is also very lousy. It is buffet style, but everyday same dishes; only changed from white rice to fried rice or fried mee. Staff did not clear the used plates. The eating place is very dark & stuffy. Not recommend to stay in that hotel.
Report this review
Jim M. Couples Australia, December 2, 2015
Top location

Staff efficiency-room service-roof top pool
9
Good
Report this review
Michael D. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2015
Clean, good location , good a/c and friendly staff

Location, cleanliness, staff
8
Great stay will return to stay again
Report this review
Shereen W. Groups United Kingdom, November 27, 2015
Room for improvement!

Location, feature night bbq's, price
7
Very noisy at times. Unexpected Hotel renovations happening for a long time during the afternoon(hammer drilling) and guests uninformed prior to booking or by the hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 843 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Roof Top Swimming PoolGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Star RestaurantGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - SuperiorGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Royal SpaGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - ReceptionistGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - SuiteGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Star Lounge Grand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Suite RoomGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - FoodGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - FoodGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - FoodGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Star LoungeGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Star RestaurantGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Roof Top Swimming PoolGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Superior RoomGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Superior RoomGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Superior RoomGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Suite RoomGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Royal SpaGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Royal SpaGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Royal SpaGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - SpaGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - SpaGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - SpaGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - SpaGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - SpaGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - SpaGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - RestaurantGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Hardys Hotel and Spa Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03