Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hill Residence

58/9 Moo 4, Maenam Soi 7, Mae Nam, Samui, Thailand 84330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hill Residence Samui - Swimming Pool Grand Hill Residence Samui - Swimming Pool Grand Hill Residence Samui - Swimming Pool Grand Hill Residence Samui - Swimming Pool Grand Hill Residence Samui - Guest Room Grand Hill Residence Samui - Balcony/Terrace Grand Hill Residence Samui - Deluxe Superior -Balcony Grand Hill Residence Samui - Deluxe Superior - Bathroom Grand Hill Residence Samui - Deluxe Premium - Balcony Grand Hill Residence Samui - Deluxe Premium - Bathroom Grand Hill Residence Samui - Deluxe Premium Hillside Grand Hill Residence Samui - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premium Suite with Sea View Grand Hill Residence Samui - 2 Bedroom Grand Deluxe Premium Suite Grand Hill Residence Samui - 2 Bedroom Grand Deluxe Premium Suite Grand Hill Residence Samui - 2 Bedroom Grand Deluxe Premium Suite Grand Hill Residence Samui - 2 Bedroom Grand Deluxe Premium Suite
Grand Hill Residence Samui - 2 Bedroom Grand Deluxe Premium Suite Grand Hill Residence Samui - Restaurant Grand Hill Residence Samui - Sun Bed Grand Hill Residence Samui - Swimming Pool Grand Hill Residence Samui - Swimming Pool Grand Hill Residence Samui - Swimming Pool Grand Hill Residence Samui - Reception Grand Hill Residence Samui - View Grand Hill Residence Samui - Master Bathroom Grand Hill Residence Samui - Swimming Pool Grand Hill Residence Samui - Swimming Pool Grand Hill Residence Samui - Master Bathroom
Area: Mae Nam Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
232 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (232)
Sort by:
Knut H. Families with young children Norway, July 18, 2013
Stay away

Large rooms, ok swimmingpool and thats it.
4.3
No english-speaking staff. No help with bags and suitcases, even if there was plenty of staff availible. No point to ask for help if you have questions or spesial needs, because of language. Pictures show nice rooms with kitchen, but there were no knifes, forks, spoons, plates or anything. They advertise with gym and spa, but have nothing like that.Rental car is a must, because the hotel is so far from everything.
Vicki B. Couples Australia, July 11, 2013
QUIET LOCATION

large room, very large bathroom, soft bed
6.3
We stayed for 4 nights very quiet location but no nearby shops or restaurants. Pool very nice but not very clean on first day but improved. Very basic breakfast and restaurant meal. Not very much English spoken. Staff eager to please. The most comfortable bed on our trip so far. Free shuttle to the beach and return.
Simon G. Solo travelers Germany, June 21, 2013
Good to relax and excellent staff

Nice view, excellent staff and motor bike hire at the hotel
9.3
The hotel is a bit offside. But the motor bike hire for normal prices at the hotel makes it easy to explore the island. The staff is very friendly and helpfull!
Catalin G. Couples Canada, June 12, 2013
Nice hotel with great view

Size of room, cost, location
9.7
Yeh K. Business travelers Taiwan, April 25, 2013
NO BAD

NO BAD
10
Ruby T. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2013
Amazing!

Upgrade, Pool, Service
9.3
My boyfriend and I arrived at the Grand Hill Residence after booking 2 nights there the day before. We arrived to this gorgeous open plan reception that looked over the infinity pool. We were quickly told that we had been upgraded from our Deluxe Luxury Sea View room to the Junior Suite free of charge!! The suite had 2 x bathrooms, 2 x balconies, a front room, a kitchen and a bedroom and was stunning! We went down to the pool the next morning to find that we were the only people there - the place was so relaxing! The pool is gorgeous and overlooks thousands of palm trees with the sea in the close distance.The staff were very helpful and arranged travel for us in to the main town area. We ended up booking another night there as we could not leave it so soon! I would recommend this hotel to anybody - it is amazing!
Daniel E. Business travelers Sweden, April 2, 2013
Relaxing, and quiet

The Jacuzzi, and the big bed
6.7
My stay was overall pretty good main thing that dissapointed me was the fully equipment fitness center they announced the have but it didn't exist more than that it was great!
Melissa R. Couples Canada, February 26, 2013
Beautiful rooms

pool, view, size of room
7.3
A shuttle every day to the nearby beach amd about 15min drive to the pier. They rent mopeds at the hotel so if you dare, you can have your very own mode of transportation to get to and fro.
Colin G. Groups United Kingdom, February 21, 2013
Great hotel peaceful location

Private beach sea view
8.7
We stayed for two nights at this hotel it was so relaxing. When we asked for directions people were telling us that it was a lovely hotel and it was the food was good too
Hotel Feature Tip: Unless you're pretty fit use the the free taxi or very little to get to most places
Alistair W. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2013
Great views and service

View of sea and coconut plantations, large, clean rooms, good and friendly service
9
Quiet area amidst coconut plantations with a sea view to one side. Very clean rooms - bed and public. Service was efficient and very friendly. We booked a Junior Suite and a Deluxe and both were spacious and in good working order. The only concern was the elevator which needs electrical attention.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hill Residence SamuiGrand Hill Residence Samui - Swimming PoolGrand Hill Residence Samui - Swimming PoolGrand Hill Residence Samui - Swimming PoolGrand Hill Residence Samui - Swimming PoolGrand Hill Residence Samui - Guest RoomGrand Hill Residence Samui - Balcony/TerraceGrand Hill Residence Samui - Deluxe Superior -BalconyGrand Hill Residence Samui - Deluxe Superior - BathroomGrand Hill Residence Samui - Deluxe Premium - BalconyGrand Hill Residence Samui - Deluxe Premium - BathroomGrand Hill Residence Samui - Deluxe Premium HillsideGrand Hill Residence Samui - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Premium Suite with Sea ViewGrand Hill Residence Samui - 2 Bedroom Grand Deluxe Premium SuiteGrand Hill Residence Samui - 2 Bedroom Grand Deluxe Premium SuiteGrand Hill Residence Samui - 2 Bedroom Grand Deluxe Premium SuiteGrand Hill Residence Samui - 2 Bedroom Grand Deluxe Premium SuiteGrand Hill Residence Samui - 2 Bedroom Grand Deluxe Premium SuiteGrand Hill Residence Samui - RestaurantGrand Hill Residence Samui - Sun Bed Grand Hill Residence Samui - Swimming PoolGrand Hill Residence Samui - Swimming PoolGrand Hill Residence Samui - Swimming PoolGrand Hill Residence Samui - ReceptionGrand Hill Residence Samui - ViewGrand Hill Residence Samui - Master BathroomGrand Hill Residence Samui - Swimming PoolGrand Hill Residence Samui - Swimming PoolGrand Hill Residence Samui - Master BathroomGrand Hill Residence Samui - Swimming PoolGrand Hill Residence Samui - ExteriorGrand Hill Residence Samui - Swimming PoolGrand Hill Residence Samui - Swimming PoolGrand Hill Residence Samui - BeachGrand Hill Residence Samui - ExteriorGrand Hill Residence Samui - ExteriorGrand Hill Residence Samui - LobbyGrand Hill Residence Samui - BathroomGrand Hill Residence Samui - Swimming PoolGrand Hill Residence Samui - LobbyGrand Hill Residence Samui - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06