or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels

1406/11, Off. New Link Road, Malad, Mumbai, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - Superior Room Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - Superior Room Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - Superior Room Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - Restaurant Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - Restaurant Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - Restaurant Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - Hotel Interior Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - Hotel exterior Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - Exterior Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - Meeting Room Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - Superior Room Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - Reception Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - Fitness Room Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - Bar Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - Superior Room Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - Restaurant
Area: Malad Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
John J. Business travelers India, September 22, 2014
Very Clean Hotel

Cleanliness Comfort Courteous staff
8.3
Excellent. It was much above my expectation
Bhavika D. Couples India, September 17, 2014
Rude staff

Rooms were good
3.7
Rooms were ok staff not at all friendly. food very average will not go again nor will recomend it
Khushi C. Couples India, June 18, 2014
Very good

Good service good location nice atmosphere
7
Very nice , we got all our expected things like good location
Glen F. Couples India, June 1, 2014
Very good except for the food served

Clean Comfortable Near shopping malls
6.7
It is a good place to stay.my gf works closeby so I decided to stay at the hotel.It was a fun hotel and I liked everything apart from the food.
Nikhilesh T. Business travelers India, May 31, 2014
It was value for money, clean, responsive staff

proximity to malls, exhibition hall and airport
8
All good but driver quarter is needed, had trouble accommodating driver
Varun G. Solo travelers India, May 28, 2014
Hotel is goodod. Rooms are clean and well kept.

Closeness to main malls Clean Decent value for money
7.3
Stay was pleasant. Rooms are clean and well kept.
Man M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Location of hotel too far from town.

Good breakfast, room clean.
5.3
Overcharged for taxi to airport, location of hotel not to city and tours to mumbai conferance centre was not provided
Giuseppe U. Business travelers Italy, April 26, 2014
It has offered me what I was expecting

Availability, high quality/price compared to others in Mumbai, Wide Shower.
7.3
I have been in much more expensive hotels in Mumbai, and I would say that the difference in price could not worth the difference in service between Grand Hometel and those. Location is non touristic, but there is a higher than standard mall closeby.
Changarathu V. Business travelers India, April 23, 2014
Good location, Average luxury and comforts

Average Luxury, Location and Comforts
7.7
Stay was good. They delayed to give rooms. Even it ended up in arguments to change again, since water was falling. Rooms were haveing dirty smell. Then later provided an average good one. Staff not up to the mark to handle customers in a correct way..can say, not bothered.
Jinu N. Business travelers India, April 8, 2014
Good Hotel, prime locality, value for money.

Prime locality, Nice staff, Value for money.
8.3
Very good, Nice staff, Overall good experience, No complaints.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels MumbaiGrand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - Superior RoomGrand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - Superior RoomGrand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - Superior RoomGrand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - RestaurantGrand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - RestaurantGrand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - RestaurantGrand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - Hotel InteriorGrand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - Hotel exteriorGrand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - ExteriorGrand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - Meeting RoomGrand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - Superior RoomGrand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - ReceptionGrand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - Fitness RoomGrand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - BarGrand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - Superior RoomGrand Hometel A Sarovar Hotels Mumbai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08