My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hostel Berlin

Tempelhofer Ufer 14, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Germany 10963 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Hotel Exterior Grand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Hotel Interior Grand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Lobby Grand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Grand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Grand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Grand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Grand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Grand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Grand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Grand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Grand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Grand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Grand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Grand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room Grand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Guest Room
Grand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Bathroom Grand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Bathroom Grand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Buffet Grand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Grand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Surroundings Grand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Internet facilities
Hotel Area: Kreuzberg Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
9.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Quang T. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 8, 2013
Great budget hostel :)

Good location. Good room. Good security.
9
Its great. Helpful staff with good English. Comfortable bed and nice room. Clean bathroom. Will stay when coming back to Berlin and will recommend to friends.
Muhammad I. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
Good backpackers hostel

Big Room, Public transport accessible, nearby everywhere
8
It was a very good stay i was very impressed. Stay in a 6 bedded dom, with very much own personal space. Locker provided but not the locks. Staff were friendly and map available and staff would show where to go. Rent a bike! Its easy to get around.
Yilin Y. Solo travelers China, October 13, 2013
More than a hostel

value for money, friendly staff, good location
8.3
This hostel is more like a hotel, definitely worth the money I paid for. Very nicely located, metro is less than 5 mins away.
Roisin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2013
Excellent hostel

Friendly bar, nice decor, good location
9.3
Seyedmahmoud M. Solo travelers Germany, September 28, 2013
Nice and affordable!

Near to city center, affordable, nice and friendly staff
9.7
Gillie C. Solo travelers Zambia, September 25, 2013
Excellent service, truly deserved the award it go

The staff so helpful to give useful information about the city of Berlin, comfortable bed and presence of Internet
9
simply Great, enjoy my sleep, breakfast buffet and free internet
I S. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 15, 2013
perfect!!!!!!!!

friendly staff, good location, cheap ^^
10
the price is competitive is the most important for me the staffs of the hostel are really friendly and nice. upon checking in, they will introduce the neighbor near the hostel and tell you what must see and do in berlin. the breakfast in the hostel is really good. you will enjoy it.
Khanh N. Groups Vietnam, August 3, 2013
Safety, clean and nice staft

Safety, clean and nice staft
8.7
Marc B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
Great budget hostel

Friendly staff, great room, fast internet
10
I really enjoyed staying at the Grand Hostel - it's fantastic for meeting people from across the globe, and the dorm rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. Great value for money and highly recommended.
Ola I. Business travelers Egypt, March 9, 2013
Nice room

Bed location stuff
7.7
I didnt stay all the day. Most of time out side but the most thing the stuff are friendly But they have nice. Cafe nice bar. Nice restaurant. .........,,... I really like this hotel everything was okay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomGrand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Hotel ExteriorGrand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Hotel InteriorGrand Hostel Berlin Berlin - LobbyGrand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeGrand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomGrand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomGrand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomGrand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomGrand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomGrand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomGrand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomGrand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomGrand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomGrand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomGrand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomGrand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Guest RoomGrand Hostel Berlin Berlin - BathroomGrand Hostel Berlin Berlin - BathroomGrand Hostel Berlin Berlin - BuffetGrand Hostel Berlin Berlin - RestaurantGrand Hostel Berlin Berlin - SurroundingsGrand Hostel Berlin Berlin - Internet facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A08