or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hotel Pattaya

103 Moo 10, Soi 14 Walking Street, South Pattaya, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Grand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Grand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Grand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Grand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Grand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Grand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Grand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Grand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Grand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Grand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Grand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Grand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Grand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Grand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room Grand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite Room
Grand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior - Facilities Grand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Grand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Walking Street Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
316 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (316)
Sort by:
Michael J. Couples Australia, April 17, 2015
Great location, very roomy family rooms

Location, Staff, Room
7.3
Great location just off Walking Street (far enough away for noise to die down). Family room size was huge! Great facilities in the rooms. Breakfast was disappointing, whilst lots of choice, all offerings were lukewarm to cold (eggs, bacon, sausages). Would have mentioned it to the staff member, however she was having a rough morning and I didn't want to have my head bitten off!
Martin H. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2015
Very close to walking street

Closeness to walk street
8.3
Great location for this hotel didn't have meals so can't comment staff not too bad would stay again yes mainly for the location
Steven V. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2015
Great location.

location, location, location
9.7
Wee Z. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
A decent hotel in walking street

Location, convenience and value for money
8
Our stay in Grand hotel is pleasant. The location is great it's in walking street but not too noisy. The price is also decent enough. Would suggest staying in the upper floor room (above lvl4) where the rooms are kept in better conditions.
Lim T. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2015
geand pattaya hotel

location
6.3
staff performance are not really good,to many staff in the dining room at breakfast and they dont seem to be profesional enough, our bedroom is smell very smokey but the location is very strategic at center of the night life at pattaya
Lorrin C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2015
Very noisy

Location location and elevator
8
Had room 510 - noise unreal from 2am thru 5:30 am with walls vibrating from music by bands and singer - ask to transfer to another room - they moved me to 502 and charged me more as it was a "better room" - not better same noise level - no sense arguing as the front desk people are so jaded against the hotel guests next time I will try the higher floors on opposite side of the hotel.
Yalcin S. Solo travelers Turkey, February 13, 2015
Happy to stay

location, cleanliness, staff
10
Actually there is nothing to complain. I enjoyed my stay a lot.
Puthiyedath N. Groups India, February 8, 2015
value for money, good location

value for money, good location, courteous staff
8.7
Dominic P. Solo travelers India, February 1, 2015
Pattaya is for the nightlife, so be it!

Location on Walking Street, Great view of the Sea, Great Staff
8.7
The location bang on Walking Street is absolutely unbeatable. If one is in Pattaya, its for the nightlife and make no mistake. The Grand Hotel stays true to that theme and it was an absolute pleasure being around the nightlife of Walking Street. The experience, truly amazing, I would say the best in the world without having to burn your pockets! I would always stay at Grand when in Pattaya.
Daniel J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2015
eh

location , breakfast, view
6.7
eh

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hotel Pattaya PattayaGrand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomGrand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomGrand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomGrand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomGrand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomGrand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomGrand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorGrand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite RoomGrand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suite RoomGrand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior - FacilitiesGrand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceGrand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C04