Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hotel Pattaya

103 Moo 10, Soi 14 Walking Street, South Pattaya, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony
Area: Walking Street Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 337 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (337)
Sort by:
Wadell V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2015
Great Times

comfortable, great staff and cozy
10
I enjoy the staff and the comfort every time I come to this hotel
Report this review
Ruween M. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, July 11, 2015
Nice place in pattaya

hospitality, clean and place
10
excellent
Report this review
Suparna S. Solo travelers India, July 9, 2015
Excellent location for Solo travellers

Location, Value for money
9
veyr good
Report this review
Alexander W. Solo travelers Canada, June 10, 2015
Love this place

location. Affordable. Quiet
8.7
i always stay here. No views but didnt care. Solid rooms cant hear thru thick concrete walls. Bed comfy. Bathroom fine lots of counter space. Good lighting. Good aircon. I will return :)
Report this review
Noorazizan A. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Good n cleaners

Near walking street, good service and prices suitable..
7.7
Report this review
Babylin P. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2015
Good Times

Staff, Room Condition, Location
9.3
Excellent, this was our second time and if we choose to go again we will stay there again!
Report this review
Suen F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2015
Great location and nice room

Best Location,nice room and friendlinessOf the breakfast staff!
8.3
The location of the hotel was great and well located at walking street! Like the room and prefer hight floor for the Nxt stay!
Report this review
Amoru M. Groups Japan, May 4, 2015
Fantastic night life

Location, breakfast (included in room price), hotel staff
8.7
Hotel is in walking distance to the main street called "Walking Street". Many bars, nightclubs, and restaurants are along the main street. I never got tired of it. And also, when going back to Bangkok by bus, one of the hotel staff kindly gave us a lift to bus station (of course we paid fare). I was impressed with friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend you to stay Grabd Hotel Pattaya if you are planning to travel Pattaya and enjoy night life! ttsthailand@hotmail.com→The email address to get a taxi. For more information about the hotel and transportation, please contact.
Report this review
Irene C. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2015
Good place for night life.

Good staff, they can speak quite well in English.
7.7
Report this review
Harsh A. Solo travelers India, April 23, 2015
Located on main walking Street (heart of Pattaya)

Location, price, Room cleanliness
9
Very nice experience, will come here again. Good for solo travellers
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hotel Pattaya PattayaGrand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03