Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hotel Pattaya

103 Moo 10, Soi 14 Walking Street, South Pattaya, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony Grand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Downstairs
Area: Walking Street Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
364 reviews

183 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (364)
Sort by:
Richard R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2015
great value

Report this review
Suraj P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, November 15, 2015
Great location and Great service by the staff

Great friendly staff. Great location. Well maintained and well arranged rooms.
No words to explain Great...Great...Great. Always friendly and helpful staff. Always serving with a nice smile. Soooo helpful every time. Well cleaned ans arranged rooms. Cleaning staff also friendly and helpful. Great location for solo travelers. Easy access to walking street and to the all clubs. Lots of restaurants around the hotel area.
Report this review
Gabriel S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2015
Fantastic value!

Staff, cleanliness, location
Report this review
Sumlee M. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2015
good place to stay

everythings,food,people who works there,location close to shopping malls.
I really like this hotel very much. I have no complain at all. Thank you so much.
Report this review
Christopher R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2015
Right on walking street and clean but rundown

Cleanliness, location
Ok - i will find other options next time
Report this review
Gaurav G. Solo travelers India, October 26, 2015
Satisfying Experience

Location, Location, Cost.
This was my first international trip to Thailand. Grand Hotel made it pleasant and perfect. Thank you.
Report this review
Nakajima H. Solo travelers Japan, October 21, 2015
Good location hotel

Good location, Claean room, easy to access beach
This hotel was good location. Easy to access walking street and it is easy to go drinking in night time.
Report this review
Gary H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2015
night life

in the middle of the night life.. friendly staff very clean room
It was perfect
Report this review
Norikazu I. Solo travelers Japan, September 25, 2015
Nevr stay again
Bed is humid Towel is smell Location is very good, but so noisy all night
Report this review
Mohammad Z. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 19, 2015
First time stay at this hotel.

1) Good location. 2) Friendly staff. 3) Very clean comfortable room.
It was a memorable stay at this hotel. It's close to the dazzling night life. The beach is only a few minutes away and the location of the hotel makes it easy to access the main roads that leads you to the towns and other sight seeing locations and malls. Transportation is never scarce and authorized money changers can be found practically everywhere. I will definitely stay here again for my next visit.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 183 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hotel Pattaya PattayaGrand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BalconyGrand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Downstairs

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.