Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hotel Pattaya

103 Moo 10, Soi 14 Walking Street, South Pattaya, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony
Area: Walking Street Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 343 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2015
Decent hotel on walking street

Location ease comfort
5.7
Decent hotel located right on walking street. A little late cleaning up rooms but overall decent.
Report this review
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2015
Great location for pattaya

Location ease a/c
5.7
Great location. Helpful staff.
Report this review
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2015
Decent hotel in great location

Location a/c ease
5.7
Great hotel for location. Located right off of walking street.
Report this review
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2015
Great location

Location a/c ease
6
Conveniently located right off of walking street. Staff was kind.
Report this review
John C. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2015
Top Shelf

Staff Location Service
10
My stay at the Grand Hotel Was the absolutely best. Good lift ,good hot water and good aircon in my room. The location was absolutely perfect . Right on walking street. and even better it was next door to Sugar Babies night club. What better location could any one stay for a holiday ? .I have never had such friendly and efficient staff, The personal attention that I received was the best ever. If ever I go to Thailand again ,I would stay at the Grand hotel Pattaya.
Report this review
James H. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2015
Location

location location location
4.7
even though u can't beat its location, I would venture a bit further away from walking street for accomodation
Report this review
Wadell V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2015
Great Times

comfortable, great staff and cozy
10
I enjoy the staff and the comfort every time I come to this hotel
Report this review
Ruween M. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, July 11, 2015
Nice place in pattaya

hospitality, clean and place
10
excellent
Report this review
Suparna S. Solo travelers India, July 9, 2015
Excellent location for Solo travellers

Location, Value for money
9
veyr good
Report this review
Alexander W. Solo travelers Canada, June 10, 2015
Love this place

location. Affordable. Quiet
8.7
i always stay here. No views but didnt care. Solid rooms cant hear thru thick concrete walls. Bed comfy. Bathroom fine lots of counter space. Good lighting. Good aircon. I will return :)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hotel Pattaya PattayaGrand Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony


AS-AGWEB-3B04