Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hotel Saigon

8 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Grand Spa Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Hall Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Hall Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 Riverside Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1701 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1701)
Sort by:
Jennifer G. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
Good value

Close to river and downtown.
9.7
Great
Kah W. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Pleasant stay

Clean, spacious room and friendly staff
8.7
Fantastic
John C. Business travelers Australia, September 27, 2014
The Grand Hotel - grand indeed

The hotel is very well located in District 1, close to the river and the center of the city, it is calmly elegant, and the staff are very pleasant.
9
I've stayed in the hotel on several occasions, always work-related. The rooms have a good desk and working area, with good lighting, the internet is fast and reliable, and the breakfast is more than adequate. It's location, in Dong Quoi street noted for good shopping since the French period, is excellent. The riverside is just 5 minutes walk away, as is the elegant Majestic Hotel, with its must-visit roof top terrace for a sunset drink.
Joachim T. Families with older children Germany, September 27, 2014
Super Hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff
9.3
Perfect stay,very nice pool, super clean rooms and all in a perfect location
Chee H. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2014
Meet basic requirements for short business trip.

Location is good.
6.3
Kwok W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 25, 2014
Great hotel

1. The buffet breakfast is great. 2. The lobby is grand. 3. The location is at the center of HCMC.
9
Brian M. Business travelers United States of America, September 24, 2014
Nice

Value Location Staff
8.3
The staff is great. Room are nice and very clean. There is a bit of "street party noise" that goes on until about 2am each night. But nothing the AC won't block out.
Simon G. Families with young children Australia, September 23, 2014
great for a family

great breakfast, located near most tourist things,
9
very good overall. massage places closed early and kept getting harrased by local for a massage at $70 US - no deal buddy. He was friendly enough so I was really bothered much - but same guys may be. I liked the rooms and the pool was ok - nothing special
Gene A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2014
Excellent accommodation

Breakfast, Staff and cleaniess
9.7
We had a wonderful, friendly staff really helped out. Tours staff was excellent.
Hathi H. Couples Vietnam, September 20, 2014
center location

very good location, comfortable room, relax breakfast buffet
7.3
good location, easily to access the other area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Grand SpaGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand HallGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand HallGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grand Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03