or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hotel Saigon

8 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Grand Spa Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Hall
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1627 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1627)
Sort by:
Ebbie H. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
Give it a miss.

Just a location and nothing else.
6.7
Found the staff at reception including duty manager very unprofessional and arrogant to say the least. Will definitely not go back and not recommend it to anyone.
Trang P. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2015
Good

nice hotel , good breakfast, friendly staff
7.7
Professional and friendly staff, good breakfast, clean and comfortable bed. A pleasure to stay at this hotel.
Nadean C. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2014
Adequate

Location, location, location
6.7
OK
Paige W. Couples Australia, December 29, 2014
Lovely, but small issues

Pool room location
8
Pool area needs attention, issues with keys not working
Loc N. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2014
Hotel employed cheap tactics to rip-off money

None
4.7
We are very disappointed with the staff and manager and would never return or recommend to anyone about this hotel. Services should be rate to 2 stars or less.
Allan N. Business travelers Australia, December 26, 2014
Good hotel in great lication

This is a very comfortable hotel and has clean rooms, very good breakfast, pleasant helpful staff, was upgraded this time so am happy
8
Had a very good stay with upgrade and in a very central location, all good
Van N. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
Central location 4stars hotel

Central location close to all the actions. Good comfortable bed and cleaniness
8.3
The hotel just about made 4 stars status. Great central location close to all the attractions within walking distance to explore saving you a lot of taxi fares if you can bear the heat and humidity. The pool was small but acceptable. Wi-Fi was too slow & keeps cutting out. Standard rooms are on the small size, but room is clean and bed was very comfortable. TV is tiny not that anyone watches. Breakdast buffet had the varieties but was just palatable nothing to delight the taste bud. Staff polite and helpful. A pleasant stay and at good price if you book early or catch a sale. I would stay here again in future
Luong V. Families with young children Vietnam, December 26, 2014
Good location

Good location, big room, value for money
7
Comfortable
My C. Couples Switzerland, December 24, 2014
Everything was comfortable

Pool, rooftop, location
8.3
Comfortable stay, but problem with late check out
Indra D. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Cleanliness Comfortable

Cleaniness, Helpful Staff & Location
8.7
This 4* hotel is a great place for relaxation. Overall we enjoyed our stay. The only thing you may want to consider is that if you are bringing young children you may want to make sure they are not above 11 years old as you need to get extra bedding for them. If not, at the front office counter you may face a big problem. The hotel is very petty and you need to pay USD8 for children breakfast. If you want your kid to enjoy the hotel breakfast please book it via agoda. The breakfast buffet is nothing to shout about as most of the items were continental and if you are asian it is difficult if you do not eat pork, beef, cheese, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Grand SpaGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand HallGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LavenderGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand HallGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LavenderGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception

Customer Reviews - Grand Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07