Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hotel Saigon

8 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1432 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1432)
Sort by:
Nisit I. Business travelers Thailand, September 25, 2013
Clean

Clean Safety Good location
7.7
Yee H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 23, 2013
comfortable hotel with reasonable price

location, nice room, friendly staffs
8
It was a great experience. Value for money. Enjoyed the room and breakfast there.
Shannon W. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2013
Superb luxury and classic affordable elegance!

Close to everything, beautiful architecture and helpful service.
9.7
Will absolutely be back to stay at this majestic hotel. Truly lovely and helpful staff determined to make sure we enjoyed our visit.
Man H. Couples Hong Kong, September 23, 2013
good place for sight seeing

good location, good breakfast, good view from the room
8
Rosa M. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2013
Loved by the whole family.

Room, staff, location
9.7
The hotel was very comfortable & clean. The staff were great & fantastic location.
Nick S. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2013
good locatio, excellent value

nice room good internet close to everything
8.7
My stay was very good. Only one problem on check out. The young lady forgot to give me back my passport
Wendy P. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
we will return

breakfast, room size, pool
7.7
Ivan M. Families with young children Switzerland, September 20, 2013
Big room, good breakfast

Well situated and confortable room
9.3
The room size is good to stay with a little child - separate bathroom. Very helpful staff, thanks to them we got back all the forgiven items :-) The view from the room was nice also 8th floor. The upper floor restaurant has an impressive terrasse and a good quality food even a bit too expansive. The breakfast buffet is very nice but it's not possible to have a take away breakfast - as we got an early flight, would have been appreciated.
Joonmo S. Couples South Korea, September 19, 2013
Good Breakfast.

Good Breakfast, Good location, Friendly staffs
8.7
Grand hotel Saigon supported fairlty good breakfast and its staff was very kind. It is located in downtown. But Swinmming pool was under construction, I couldn`t use swiming pool.
John H. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
Good room, staff have a bad attitude

Location, room size & ?
6
Nice large room however the staff are unhelpful and seem to have a very bad attitude. Breakfast looks good but lacks substance and there was little service. Had to search for a cup of tea from the waiter station as the staff were not interested in serving. Egg station would not even provide a poached egg! We went to the gym one morning, there were dirty towells overflowing from the basket and no fresh ones avaliable and no staff around to assist. The towels were definately from the day before as our visit was early.I felt like this was once a very good hotel but seemed to be now cutting corners and relying on their past reputation. Would not stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury SuiteGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe SuiteGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - L’indochine Cafe - Ground FloorGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - VIP LoungeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon PalaceGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon PalaceGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sky BarGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Grand SpaGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Grand SpaGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Grand SpaGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Grand SpaGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand HallGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand HallGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LavenderGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand HallGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LavenderGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding CeremonyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding CeremonyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding CeremonyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - D’Palm ClubGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - D’ Palm ClubGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lift of Ancient WingGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand CafeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand CafeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Front - Dong Khoi and Ngo Duc Ke StreetGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02