or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hotel Saigon

8 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Grand Spa Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Hall Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Hall Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1647 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1647)
Sort by:
Li H. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2014
Good hotel for holiday

Location Staff Roof bar
9.7
Very nice experience
Shaw C. Couples Taiwan, December 7, 2014
good for celebration of your events

location, environment, food
8
my wife going to be says she wanna come back again, so... i guess it is good
Keith S. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2014
great value for money

the cleanliness. the location. and the swimming pool.
9.7
Great hotel to stay at in Saigon so handy for all the main thing to see in and around Saigon and with in warking distance to them just great place to stay.
Swee H. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2014
clean and comfortable stay

Clean/good location/Room Comfort
9
Great. No issue
Anupong S. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2014
4 stars hotel by 3 stars's price

it is located in business center, room is very good and BF is ok
8.7
Jennifer A. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2014
Great place, great location.

Excellent location, excellent food, helpful staf
9
We have stayed at the Grand several times now and it just gets better and better. It is in a central position near shops supermarket and restaurants. We live in Thailand and visit Ho Chi Minn for a few days break and really enjoy it. The Grand hotel and its staff make it a perfect break.
David M. Couples Australia, December 3, 2014
Review

Location, breakfast,
7
The pool area is dangerous with loose pavers around pool Mouldy smell in 9th flr foyer Wi fi kept on cutting out, had to complain twice Toilet blocked up Fridge not cooling enough Electricity points for charging were under the table, and some not working properly. A lot of the staff did not have a good command of the English language, making it difficult to communicate
Thierry Q. Couples Luxembourg, December 2, 2014
Nice stay for Ho Chi Minh

Location, room, cleanness
8.7
Ting C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2014
Short stay in Grand Hotel Saigon

The 3 best things about the hotel are the service quality of the staff, the ambiance in the hotel and the price is reasonable for the size of the room
9
I got a great deal for a jr. deluxe room and i was very glad i did. The room is spacious and well-equipped. I stayed in the old wing and i really loved the ambiance in the old wing from the type of furniture to the antiquated looking lift that serviced the building. The staff were very helpful and polite almost to a fault. :) and to top it off, the excellent breakfast buffet will ensure you will put on a few pounds after stuffing yourself silly. When you make a booking, try to look for secret deals in Agoda. It truly is value for money. I can't comment on the location as I didn't venture out much. The hotel is situated close to the river and there are numerous restaurants and night clubs around.
William T. Families with young children United States of America, November 22, 2014
Our "go to" hotel in HCMC

The staff were ALL very helpful and correct in their behavior. The breakfast buffet was all that we could hope for. Staff treated our 2 year old son like a family member.
10
We were treated as special guests from the moment we registered. All requests were responded to in a cheerful manner. We will return in January!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Grand SpaGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand HallGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand HallGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grand Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02