Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hotel Saigon

8 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Grand Spa Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Hall Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender 2 Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Hall Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender 3 Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Palace Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Riverside Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1720 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1720)
Sort by:
Kwok W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 11, 2015
Great hotel

Good location, grand lobby and room is comfortable
9
Great
Report this review
Violeta K. Business travelers Serbian, March 2, 2015
smelly room and not so kind manager

Location
4.7
Report this review
John D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2015
Overrated hotel

location, cleanliness
7.7
My stay was not the best. The wifi in the rooms was awful. I had to take a chair to sit by the door to get any kind of reception at all. The food in the breakfast was mediocre, and the coffee was awful. Also, they charged me 5X the taxi rate to get picked up at the airport. There are a lot of better places to say in HCMC. On the bright side, the location was good and the rooms nicely furished.
Report this review
John B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2015
This hotel allows late checkout.

I have a late fly out and this hotel allowed me to checkout two hours late with no extra charge.
9
Room was a little small, but clean and has a good view. The staff were very accommodating anh helpful.
Report this review
Takuya T. Business travelers Japan, February 13, 2015
just okay

bed, pillow, A/C
6.7
Good location to get taxi on/off. Minimart, right accross the street. Became as smoking free hotel, so you have to go to smoking space located certain floors. Probably not allowed to walk around with room slippers and bathrobe. Receptionist is lack of skill, or just stubborn, not a fun to talk at all.
Report this review
David L. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
A very pleasant stay.

Beautiful room, good location
9
Very pleasant stay. Clean comfortable room and good location. A good choice of hotel and reasonably priced.
Report this review
Kwok W. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 3, 2015
Great hotel

good location, grand lobby the room is comfortable
9
Great
Report this review
Miroslaw S. Business travelers Poland, February 3, 2015
Very good located historical style hotel

Style, central location, breakfest
8.7
Attentive Staff, nicely decorated interior, french style atmosphere, very good breakfest. Central location is a benefit.
Report this review
Juan C. Couples Spain, February 1, 2015
Nice hotel in a good location

location, clean, staff performance
7.7
Very comfortable stay. Spacious room. Well located. Calm.
Report this review
Quang C. Business travelers Vietnam, January 30, 2015
Good location

Staff, location, clean
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Grand SpaGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand HallGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender 2Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand HallGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender 3Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon PalaceGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon PalaceGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Grand Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04