or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hotel Saigon

8 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Grand Spa Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Hall
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1569 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1569)
Sort by:
William T. Families with young children United States of America, November 22, 2014
Our "go to" hotel in HCMC

The staff were ALL very helpful and correct in their behavior. The breakfast buffet was all that we could hope for. Staff treated our 2 year old son like a family member.
10
We were treated as special guests from the moment we registered. All requests were responded to in a cheerful manner. We will return in January!
Staffan N. Families with older children Australia, November 16, 2014
Charming hotel in great location

Breakfast buffet, location, staff
10
This was our third stay and we were fortunate to be upgraded to a family room with pool view. Everything is lovely about this hotel.
Chalama R. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2014
Hotel review

Location, Value for the money and excellent buffet breakfast
2
Great experience
Somboon S. Business travelers Thailand, November 14, 2014
Good Hotel In Saigon

Good Location, Confortable room & value for money
8.3
I have always had a good experience staying in this hotel
Chalama R. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2014
Hotel review

Location, breakfast and appearance
9
Modestly enthuasistic
Louise T. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 11, 2014
Good morning Saigon!

Spacious rooms, well appointed and friendly staff
9.7
Excellent stay. Quiet location, lovely pool and roof top bar. Delightful.
Hayley M. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
Great

staff are very friendly and helpful. great location. good breakfast
9.7
Great
John M. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Fabulous hotel fabulous staff

Staff, roof top bar, bedroom
9.7
Excellent stay, staff couldn't be more helpful and so polite. We will be back.
Vivek D. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Lacks class but good value for money

Location, Location and Pricing
7
Jenny S. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Quality and Room Size
9.3
Great. Would definitely stay at the Grand Hotel Saigon again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Grand SpaGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand HallGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LavenderGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand HallGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LavenderGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception

Customer Reviews - Grand Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06