or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hotel Saigon

8 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Grand Spa Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Hall
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1642 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1642)
Sort by:
John D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2015
Overrated hotel

location, cleanliness
7.7
My stay was not the best. The wifi in the rooms was awful. I had to take a chair to sit by the door to get any kind of reception at all. The food in the breakfast was mediocre, and the coffee was awful. Also, they charged me 5X the taxi rate to get picked up at the airport. There are a lot of better places to say in HCMC. On the bright side, the location was good and the rooms nicely furished.
John B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2015
This hotel allows late checkout.

I have a late fly out and this hotel allowed me to checkout two hours late with no extra charge.
9
Room was a little small, but clean and has a good view. The staff were very accommodating anh helpful.
Takuya T. Business travelers Japan, February 13, 2015
just okay

bed, pillow, A/C
6.7
Good location to get taxi on/off. Minimart, right accross the street. Became as smoking free hotel, so you have to go to smoking space located certain floors. Probably not allowed to walk around with room slippers and bathrobe. Receptionist is lack of skill, or just stubborn, not a fun to talk at all.
Juan C. Couples Spain, February 1, 2015
Nice hotel in a good location

location, clean, staff performance
7.7
Very comfortable stay. Spacious room. Well located. Calm.
Quang C. Business travelers Vietnam, January 30, 2015
Good location

Staff, location, clean
9
Thuy T. Families with young children Vietnam, January 26, 2015
Ok Hotel in a good location

The room was clean, breakfast was decent and the location of hotel was good
4
The hotel was ok, definetly not a 4 Star hotel. We would say it's a 3 Star Hotel. The location is great but the quality would not be up to international standard.
Thuy T. Families with young children Vietnam, January 25, 2015
Decent Hotel with good location, room was ok

Room was clean, good location and breakfast was ok
4
Our stay was ok. Was a bit disappointed because we expect 4 Star service. Base on our experience from staying at many 4-5 Star Hotels, we would rate this as a 3 Star Hotel.
Hideaki M. Solo travelers Japan, January 25, 2015
Comfortable

Clean, quiet, nice room.
6.7
Nice hotel. But, this time, I stayed old building which was not so comfortable and it takes time to go to restaurant. If I stay the same room next time, I will not be happy.
Philip S. Groups Australia, January 23, 2015
Wonderful character rooms, clean and comfy

Room sizes, food, location
10
Great
Quan Y. Business travelers China, January 23, 2015
Quite nice, beautiful, and kindly service

Quite nice, beautiful, and kindly service
10
Quite nice, beautiful, and kindly service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Grand SpaGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand HallGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LavenderGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand HallGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LavenderGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception

Customer Reviews - Grand Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03