or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hotel Saigon

8 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Grand Spa Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Hall
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1568 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1568)
Sort by:
Chalama R. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2014
Hotel review

Location, Value for the money and excellent buffet breakfast
2
Great experience
Somboon S. Business travelers Thailand, November 14, 2014
Good Hotel In Saigon

Good Location, Confortable room & value for money
8.3
I have always had a good experience staying in this hotel
Chalama R. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2014
Hotel review

Location, breakfast and appearance
9
Modestly enthuasistic
Louise T. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 11, 2014
Good morning Saigon!

Spacious rooms, well appointed and friendly staff
9.7
Excellent stay. Quiet location, lovely pool and roof top bar. Delightful.
Hayley M. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
Great

staff are very friendly and helpful. great location. good breakfast
9.7
Great
John M. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Fabulous hotel fabulous staff

Staff, roof top bar, bedroom
9.7
Excellent stay, staff couldn't be more helpful and so polite. We will be back.
Vivek D. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Lacks class but good value for money

Location, Location and Pricing
7
Jenny S. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Quality and Room Size
9.3
Great. Would definitely stay at the Grand Hotel Saigon again.
Max M. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
Reception Day Time Needs Custermer Count Training

Clean,location,room size
8
Everything was fine till i asked to extend my stay for another 7 nights. I now stay at the Majestic. All I ask for was to stay in the same room at the same rate I currently had. NO EXTRAS. They ended up telling me to go to ANOTHER Hotel. M W McLaughlin
James V. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 30, 2014
Handy location but that's about it

Location is right downtown so you can walk to many attractions. Comfortable bed.
6
The reception staff tried to charge us an extra $10 per night because there were "2 people staying in a twin room" which is ridiculous and borderline scam. When we asked for late checkout, the manager said the latest we could checkout is 2pm. As we had a late flight to catch, the following day we asked if we could checkout at 3pm - then all of a sudden the latest possible checkout time became 1pm. The hotel has a handy location, and friendly door staff, but reception's attitude put a sour note on the stay. The beds in the rooms are comfortable, but don't expect to spend a lot of time there because the furniture was quite crammed in our twin room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Grand SpaGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand HallGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LavenderGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand HallGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LavenderGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception

Customer Reviews - Grand Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06