Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hotel Saigon

8 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Grand Spa Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Hall Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender 2 Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Hall Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender 3 Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Palace Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Riverside Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1723 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1723)
Sort by:
Quan Y. Business travelers China, July 31, 2015
Very good service, good location, clean and quiet

Very good service, good location, clean and quiet
10
Very good service, good location, clean and quiet
Report this review
Suzette P. Couples Australia, July 29, 2015
Overall a great but quirky hotel in an excellent t

Location,staff and breakfast.
9.3
I like the Grand hotel and have stayed her several times. The staff are great, not overly friendly but professional. Will do anything to help if you can communicate your needs. Location cannot be beaten on Dhon Khoi St, but keep in mind it is a pricey strip. The pool area is nice but they recently added large rocks around the daybeds which are painfil to tread on. The pool itself is nice and well maintained. Very small lifts but not too long to wait for them.
Report this review
Haoran J. Business travelers China, July 19, 2015
nice and classic

Food, clean and bed comfortable
9
Report this review
David W. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2015
A

Great staff and good value f or money. Would stay again
9.7
Report this review
Dinh T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 17, 2015
Good location, room is comfortable and nice...

Location, clean, comfortable
8.7
I have great 2 nights in Grand Hotel Sai Gon. It is in the centre so it is easy for me to go to many places even to meetings with partners. Room is comfortable to relax after stressful meetings. I will come and stay again!
Report this review
Margaret H. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2015
Great stay

Location, beautiful hotel, lovely staff.
9
Loved everything.
Report this review
Staffan N. Couples Australia, July 12, 2015
Great hotel with character

Location, charm, value
10
The hotel is beautiful and across the road are lots of restaurants and shops. Easy walk to everything.
Report this review
Yeo Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2015
good

good
10
Report this review
Michael N. Couples Hong Kong, July 10, 2015
relax stay

clean,tidy,good location
9.7
since i only stay one night ,everything are up to standard and the staff are nice as well.
Report this review
Richard D. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2015
Good hotel experience

Good service, central location to attractions and good restaurants
9.3
Good, only issue was standard of breakfast. Wide selection of items but quality was below expectation especially for 5 star hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Grand SpaGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand HallGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender 2Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand HallGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender 3Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon PalaceGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon PalaceGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Grand Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04