Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hotel Saigon

8 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Grand Spa Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Hall Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Hall Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 Riverside Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1704 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1704)
Sort by:
Andrew J. Business travelers United States of America, July 1, 2015
My Review

Nothing.
6
The staff was very unhelpful in assisting me with directions and were quite rude when I asked them to repeat themselves because I couldn't understand them.
John M. Families with older children Ireland, July 1, 2015
Great Stay Nice Hotel in good location with nice p

Location, Pool and Breakfasts
9
Great Stay
Debbie S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2015
Grand Hotel

Front Desk Staff,, Restaurant, Location
10
We spent our last 4 days here whilst visiting Vietnam on a 2 weeks trip. I had actually stayed here last September 2014 hence the reason for this trip back to the Grand. Our stay was good apart from the day before we left I was mugged by a motorcyclist.
Ngoc Q. Families with young children United States of America, June 23, 2015
VietNam. Is improve.

Great location good service love what i pick to stay
9.3
Its. Image. I happy in this trip. Because the Hotel. Its comfortable that very important. To everyone. I please
Lyn C. Couples Australia, June 23, 2015
Mostly good

Friendly and helpful staff, pool, location
8.3
Enjoyed stay in a beautiful hotel. However bathroom was disappointing - water not hot, nowhere to hang towels, shower difficult to get in and out
Kangha L. Families with older children South Korea, June 20, 2015
Good hotel

Nice, classic and comfortable
8
Nice, classic and comfortable
Jacques W. Business travelers Belgium, June 19, 2015
Good location

Quite and clean rooms.
6.7
Jennifer W. Groups Australia, June 16, 2015
Location excellent

Location, friendly staff, quiet
9
The location is perfect as it is within walking distance to most attractions. The staff were friendly & helpful.
Tiffany A. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2015
It's a not bad Hotel

-
6
-
Thilak P. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 11, 2015
It Was Good

Location, Staff, Food
8
It was good. Will come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Grand SpaGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand HallGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand HallGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grand Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2E01