Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hotel Saigon

8 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Grand Spa Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Hall Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Hall Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Palace Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Riverside Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1753 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1753)
Sort by:
Jonas H. Business travelers Sweden, August 22, 2015
Grand Hotel Saigon

Friendly staff, location, facilities
8.7
Good value deal through Agoda including breakfast. Centrally located. Recommendable.
Report this review
Siu M. Business travelers China, August 21, 2015
good location, value for money

with fresh fruit compliemet, outlook ot the buidling really great
9
Report this review
Natinee M. Business travelers Thailand, August 14, 2015
Reasonable hotel in good location

Location, good breakfast, comfortable room
8.7
Report this review
Natinee M. Business travelers Thailand, August 14, 2015
Good hotel with good breakfast

Clean, good breakfast and location
8.7
Report this review
Robyn Q. Couples Bulgaria, August 13, 2015
Fantastic

Beautiful rooms
9.7
Report this review
Anil G. Business travelers India, August 12, 2015
A nice place to stay for all types of travelers

Location, Food, Cleaniness
8
This was my first stay at this property. I nice hotel located in the best location. Staff was co-operative and efficient and break fast was good. Staff was also reasonable in English Speaking. Lot of near by food and shopping options. I would come back to stay here again.
Report this review
Colin W. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
Truly worthy of its review's rating.

Service / location / ambience
8.7
Truly satisfactory for the hotel service level. Can't say the same for my experience in HCM. Stay away from the rickshaw riders who fleece you with 1.5 hour rides (including waiting time 1hr while we were visiting the War Museum and charging Vnd1,000,000! Stick to taxi rides.
Report this review
Jim H. Couples Canada, August 8, 2015
Saigon

Service, breakfast and pool
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Yuting W. Business travelers China, August 7, 2015
much better after renovation!

Location, Room, Breakfast
9
Everything is just prefect after renovation. But one problem with the glass shower room that water always leaks from the glass gap, full of water on the bath room floor!!
Report this review
Claire C. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2015
Pleasant treat in busy Ho Chi Minh

Style, traditional, bed!!
7.3
We stayed in the 'old part' just off the poolside. It was a lovely spot and the room was classically dressed with an amazing bed! I thought the room was small for what we had paid. I found the staff mostly helpful but a little dismissive. I asked a receptionist with help contacting a tour agent for me that we had booked through but when I showed her the email she just looked at me, and informed me 'I was not in Cambodia' before preceeding to chuckle. Clearly I knew this, it was merely the head office address of the company but her smart comment was enough to really annoy me. The breakfast was okay, I believed from the reviews that there would be more western options which there wasn't. Being at the pool side was lovely but not suitable for sunbathing due to the nature of the building structures surrounding the pool, but the spot is lovely. Great roof top terrace- go up at sunset
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Grand SpaGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand HallGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand HallGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon PalaceGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon PalaceGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03