Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hotel Saigon

8 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Grand Spa Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Hall Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Hall Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 Riverside Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1677 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1677)
Sort by:
Khalid S. Business travelers Australia, May 23, 2015
Great Location

Location, Coonvenience, Cleanliness
8.7
Fantastic
Hui Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2015
Strategic location

Location, Room, Service
8.3
Kevin M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2015
Good location, luxury hotel, but not overpriced

Location was good, pool was nice, and the rooftop bar was nice. Good service and nice viees.
9
No complaints. Everything was as expected of a 5 star hotel in Vietnam. Plenty of places around for eating and shopping. Would stay here again next time.
Thanaphol T. Business travelers Thailand, May 13, 2015
Great location

location, service and variety of ABF
7.3
good location. Convenience for dining and shopping. ABF was Variety but not quality. Overall is average. I would rate 6.5/10.
Thi K. Couples Vietnam, May 7, 2015
dissapointing

the service during breakfast
3.7
Just bad, im sure the front desk reception staff conned us and we ended up paying double and as we had to leave quickly we didn't even get a full receipt - we will never stay there again, I will not stay anywhere close that would remind me of that hotel
Kia L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 2, 2015
My local girl friend can't stay with me

Breakfast. location and rooftop bar
7
Could be better if they allow my local girl friend to stay with me. For non married couple. The Vietnamese girl can't stay with foreigner. Who will read the fine print in the booking condition. The hotel manager also can't allow to change name or change date. Very unfriendly and flexible from hotel front manager.
Quan Y. Business travelers China, April 28, 2015
Very good hotel

Good service, location and everything
10
Good service, location and everything, it is quite good hotel.
Tracey H. Groups United Kingdom, April 24, 2015
Beautiful hotel

Comfortable beds, Excellent service, Fantastic breakfast.
9.7
Siew L. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2015
Value hotel in hcm

Gd breakfast,gd location n comfortable beddibg
8
Anupong S. Business travelers Thailand, April 3, 2015
5 star hotel with reasonable price

location, decoration, room rate
8.3
this hotel is always impress me every time except quality of breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Le Grand SpaGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand HallGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand HallGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGrand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grand Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05