or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hotel Stockholm

S. Blasieholmshamnen 8 , City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Intercontinental Grand Hotel Stockholm
Area: City Center - Norrmalm Number of Rooms: 376

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.4

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
9.5
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Pierre O. Families with older children Canada, June 29, 2014
good location

good location, good breakfast, clean
10
Michael G. Business travelers Germany, June 20, 2013
It was a successful business trip to Stockholm.

centrally located, luxary, close to the river
9
Olga P. Couples Russia, March 31, 2013
Nice hotel, but lacks the spirit

Location, Staff, Bar
8
When we arrived to the hotel, they gave us a room on the 6th floor. It was tiny, the bathroom was also very small,very low ceiling, and it actually looked more like a single room. We opened rooms description at the hotel website and asked the staff at reception to find us a better room, which they did, and this one was much better - spacious, huge bathroom, high ceiling, very nice. I asked them if it was a high season and they were short of rooms, but they said no, they had plenty. So it lookd a bit like they tried to give us a worse room initially, but when it didn't work, agreed to a proper one. That was not a pleasant episode, but overall we enjoyed our stay. However, on our next visit to Stockholm we'll probably find something smaller and less official - to feel like welcome guests
Chih C. Families with older children Taiwan, June 11, 2013
這真是頂極的飯店旅館,可惜不如日本貼心,沒有大型巴士直通機場,而且有種族岐視

房間寬敞豪華優雅,地點離鬧區不遠,坐落於海邊風景優美,早餐餐廳古典氣派有如在皇宮或城堡裡用餐,
8.7
整個歐洲自助旅遊不如日本,沒有大型巴士直達機場 飯店櫃檯服務員有種族岐視,對設施並未詳細介紹,似乎不太歡迎有色人種
Lu C. Families with older children Taiwan, October 31, 2010
Wonderful Hotel

豪華,亮麗,真的很棒
9.7
地點很棒,就在皇家公園的旁邊,並可以遙望瑞典皇宮,可以說是司德哥爾磨最棒的飯店。房間的空間很舒適,床很柔軟,廁所也很豪華,除了房間的電視相較起來比較不好,其他都非常完美。房間附有免費的網路,更是棒到極點。除了價錢的確有點貴(但也很值得),完全找不到可以挑替的地方。
Marit H. Solo travelers Norway, January 19, 2013
Duft av gode gamle dager

Meg hyggelig personale
9.7
ingen utsikt. oversvømmelse da badevannet ble tappet ut.savner alltid mulighet for å lage en kopp kaffe selv om roomservioce er tilgjengelig hele gøgnet,og selv om jeg bor på grand hotel.
Knut E. Groups Norway, July 1, 2010
Intercontinental Grand Hotel Stockholm
9.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Per A. Business travelers Sweden, November 23, 2014
Inte prisvärd mat

Rent och fint, God frukost, Centralt läge
8.7
Beställde hängmörad ryggbiff. Om den var mör-hur är då de andra? Frukosten var superb sortiments-och smakmässigt, men att sitta nästan i knät på grannen känns som att man verkligen suger ut varje krona ur kvadratmetrarna. Jobbigt att inte kunna tala ostört med sin medresenär. Ett av handfaten på toaletten hade dåligt rengjort vattenlås När jag internationellt bor på hotell för den kostnaden, brukar jag inte behöva skriva något negativt som nu.
Lars L. Solo travelers Sweden, August 10, 2014
strålande värdstopp

personalen hög standard elegant bar
10
ok
Jorgen H. Business travelers Sweden, May 11, 2014
Vackert, njutningsfullt, fulländat, lyxigt

maten, servicen, spa
10
Fantastiska miljöer från golv till tak, god service, frukostbuffé med allt, fina rum, supersköna sängar, underbara lakan och handdukar, perfekt spa som ingår i rumspriset, närhet till mycket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Grand Hotel Stockholm, Stockholm

AS-AGWEB-3B01