or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hotel Villa Fiorio

25 Dusmet Street, Ciampino Airport, Rome, Italy (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Villa Fiorio Hotel

Grand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Hotel Exterior Grand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Hotel Exterior Grand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Hotel Exterior Grand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Garden Grand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Garden Grand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Hotel Exterior Grand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Swimming Pool Grand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Swimming Pool Grand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Swimming Pool Grand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Swimming Pool Grand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Swimming Pool Grand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Hotel Interior Grand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Reception Grand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Restaurant Grand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Restaurant Grand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Restaurant
Grand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Hotel Interior Grand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Hotel Interior Grand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Meeting Room Grand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Hotel Interior Grand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Guest Room Grand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Guest Room Grand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Guest Room Grand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Guest Room Grand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Guest Room Grand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Guest Room Grand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Guest Room Grand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Ciampino Airport Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Stuart W. Couples New Zealand, May 6, 2012
Romantic hotel, but down at heel.

Frascati, a beautiful area of Italy
3.7
We were disappointed by the hotel. Our room lacked maintenance, TV remote didn't work, drapes were falling down and wouldn't open properly, etc. The hotel had decided to close its restaurant on the evening arrived and so we couldn't eat there. Breakfast was the worst we have encounted anywhere - when these frustrations are combined with the inconvenient location (its a 10 min taxi ride to get to Frascati, and then a train ride to Rome) the hotel really missed the mark for us. The bones of the hotel are magnificent, but it is all a bit saggy and neglected, even the pool was green. We flagged two of the three night we'd payed for and relocated to another hotel in Rome. That said, our one day in Frascati was fantastic, a picturesque and lovely Italian village.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Reserve a day to wonder around the streets and cafes of Frascati, enjoy the traditional and non-touristy experience of slow village life, great coffee, excellent little restaurants and lots of fun people-watching!
Xiangyu S. Couples China, September 17, 2011
lovely hotel with peaceful surrounding

great price, hotel is nice and clean, and it sits in a very peaceful and beautiful town
8.7
We have stayed in this hotel for three days. overall we love it quite a lot, the town is called "Frascati" which is a very quite and lovely place. the hotel is clean and staff are very friendly. the bad thing to live here is the transportation. Since Frascati is a little town, they only have hourly train to rome, and in the morning, you have to make sure you take the shuttle from the hotel at 9 am, otherwise you need to call a taxi or have a 20 min walk to the station.
Stephanie C. Groups Australia, August 16, 2011
Lovely little get away

Pool
9
I'd been traveling for 2 months and this was a great little place to relax. A couple of wonderful days sitting by the pool, taking some sun, sipping on some wine. Perfect!
Gian F. Couples Italy, May 28, 2011
Lovely, old fashioned and extremely quiet hotel.

Very good service, extraordinarily quiet location.
8.7
like i said, it is a lovely, old fashioned hotel located in an end 19th century mansion. internal decoration is still the same, even though it has undergone little or no maintenance at all. obviously enough, the mansion has no lift, but service is very good and they take full care of your baggage. the king size bed was very confortable and breakfast (served in the room) was of our full satisfaction.
Tatiana M. Couples Russia, May 21, 2011
nice hotel

Beautiful furniture
8.7
we stayed here for one night. we got there by car. this hotel is located near to the airports fiumicino and ciampino.there is a quiet and comfortable place, a beautiful garden. there is an antique furniture and mirrors in rooms. staff was friendly. breakfast wasn't so plentiful, but sufficient.
Giuseppe Q. Solo travelers Italy, October 18, 2011
Bella struttura ed estrema cortesia dei consierge

Tranquillità ed amenità del luogo
8.3
Confortevole ed ospitale, gentilissimi con la mia cagnolina che ha soggiornato meravigliosamente.
Restaurant Tip: Le crostate dello chef sono meravigliose
Antonella B. Families with older children Italy, October 2, 2011
Hotel molto carino , ubicato in una zona felice.

La cortesia del personale
8.7
Il soggiorno è stato breve, una sola notte, ma piacevole. Villa Fiorio posizionata sulle colline di Frascati immersa nel verde a soli 5 muniti dal capolinea delle metro mi ha permesso di visitare il centro di Roma in modo agevole. Il personale è stato molto cortese nel dare informazioni che si sono rivelate perfette.La camera spaziosa e panoramica, molto carina. Solo, migliorerei un po'la qualita' della colazione. Tutto sommato un giudizio BUONO.
Flaviano M. Couples Italy, September 25, 2011
ottima sistemazione

posizione
7
buona sistemzione a 10 minuti da roma nel verde dei castelli romani. l'hotel e' in una posozione tranquilla dotato di ogni confort - piscina d'estate. la colazione è ottima e abbondante. hotel pulito e curato nei dettagli. unica nota dolente la camera un po' piccola per due persone. nelle vicinanze buoni locali dove gustare una buona cena.
Flaviano M. Couples Italy, May 30, 2011
buon hotel

posizione
7.3
il soggiorno in questa struttura e' risultato piuttosto piacevole, sia per la posizione dell'hotel, nel cuorre dei castelli romani, sia per struttura impeccabile, pulita, ordinata. lo staff dell'hotel e' gentile, ma potrebbe essere piu' collaborativo e competente. personalmente ho trovato in camera la cassetta di sicurezza chiusa e lo staff non e' stato in grado di riaprirla con una chiave di sblocco che non trovavano. peccato!!!! l'hotel non ha l'ascensore quindi attenzione a prenotare camere agli ultimi piani.
Matteo D. Couples Italy, May 8, 2011
Bellissima villa dei castelli romani

Bellissima struttura immersa nel verde
9.3
l'hotel è facilmente raggiungibile dalle principali vie di comunicazione. la struttura è una villa molto curata con piscina ed un giradino composto da pini ed altre piante profumate. la colazione è semplice ma buona e lo staff è molto gentile e qualificato. noi lo abbiamo visitato in maggio e ci è sembrato un ottimo periodo per apprezzare il parco dei castelli romani. l'abbazia di san nilo (da non perdere) è facilmente raggiungibile a piedi con una passeggiata di dieci minuti. frascati è a soli cinque minuti di macchina per chi vuole apprezzare anche il lato enogastronomico della zona.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hotel Villa Fiorio RomeGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Hotel ExteriorGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Hotel ExteriorGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Hotel ExteriorGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - GardenGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - GardenGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Hotel ExteriorGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Swimming PoolGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Swimming PoolGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Swimming PoolGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Swimming PoolGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Swimming PoolGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Hotel InteriorGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - ReceptionGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - RestaurantGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - RestaurantGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - RestaurantGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Hotel InteriorGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Hotel InteriorGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Meeting RoomGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Hotel InteriorGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Guest RoomGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Hotel ExteriorGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Hotel ExteriorGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Hotel exteriorGrand Hotel Villa Fiorio Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02