or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hotel Zell Am See

Esplanade 4, Zell Am See City Center, Zell Am See, Austria (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Zell Am See City Center Number of Rooms: 133

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Monther A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 31, 2014
Excellent Location, all the activities are close

Breakfast, Dinner, Location, Near by the center of city and all the activities are close to the hotel
10
I love staying in this hotel and this is not my first time in the hotel. helpful staff, very nice location I think it’s the best hotel in the zell am see
Basem A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 27, 2014
تت

تت
2
Saud A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 23, 2012
very nice location but very expensive price ,

worker are nice including the breakfast .
8
The front disk workers were friendly and helpful, they make booking for us and they guide us to many attraction places .
Daoud A. Couples United Arab Emirates, April 5, 2012
Panoramic view hotel with wonderful location

Best location, panoronamic view, keen and smile staff
10
Panoramic view hotel with wonderful location,Ali baba Arabic restaurant is just outside the main door of the hotel, the room is excellent with nice balcony overlooking a parabolic view. I highly recommend every one to stay in. The staff are very kind and welcoming guests. Very cooperative front desk, Retaurant staff receives you with big smiles.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice hotel with wonderful staff
Faiza A. Couples Oman, June 25, 2010
Grand Hotel

location
6.7
the location of the hotel is excellent, near every thing. but the furniture is very old in the rooms, the bed are not comfortible. we styed in the hotel for 5 days and they were only cleaning the room but not changing the bed sheets. it was the same one along the period that we stayed there. one of the reception staff was not polite at all. the resturant staff were very nice.
Siegfried S. Families with older children Austria, August 25, 2011
Es ist halt ein Grand Hotel

Ausgezeichnete Lage, freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter.
9
Wunderbares Hotel am Zeller See, das Panorama ist einzigartig. Das Service und die küche sind sehr gut, die buchbare Halbpension sehr angenhem, da es eine gute Auswahl an regionalen und internationalen Gerichten gibt. Wichtig wenn Sie Abendessen möchten ...Tisch rechtzeitig reservieren.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kitzsteinhorn und Großglockner - Hochalpensraße
Mohammed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 14, 2014
اًً فندق ممتاز

الموقع الموظفين كل شي
10
كانت في قمة الروعة ورغم قدم الفندق لاكنه نظيف جدا واروع اطلالة للبحيرة والموظفين قمة في التعامل حيث اني قمت بحجز غرفة سبيريو لاكن تم اعطايي جناح من غرفة وصالة ويوجد في الفندق للكثير من المرافق حيث تستطيع قضاء اليوم كله داخل الفندق
Fatima S. Families with young children Qatar, August 10, 2014
سأعاود الحجز فيه

بوفيه العشاء والفطور - ‘إطلالته على البحيرة - لطف العاملين وتعاونههم التام
9.3
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C06