Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hoyah Hotel

Lot 5B & 6, Manila Ave.(Interior) cor. Canal Road, Freeport Zone, Subic (Zambales), Philippines 2222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Reception Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Lobby Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Lobby Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Staircase & Lift Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Lobby Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Interior Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTV Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTV Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Spa Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTV Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTV Garnet Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Spa Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Massage Chair
Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe King Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - VIP Conference Room Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bar Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Driveway Entrance Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Family Deluxe Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Superior King Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Twin Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Family Suites
Area: Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
346 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (346)
Sort by:
Soon K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 26, 2014
cozy

location kindness shopping
8
Halliry S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Employee are very friendly

Security are good, Near to Shopping Centre, Taxi available at all time upon request.
8
As per booking upon arrival room is ready. Room are clean.
Jeremiah I. Groups Philippines, March 9, 2014
Value for money. Great location

price, location, cleanliness
8.3
No complaints about this hotel. It's centrally located and rooms are clean. Elevator is tiny with 3 people max
Joshua C. Groups Philippines, March 9, 2014
Quiet

Clean Rooms, Fast Check in and Check out, lots of parking
8.3
It was a simple hotel which suited our needs, which was a room to stay in for the Tri-United triathlon.
Edgardo A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2014
Great stay.

Friendly staff both the front desk and the restaurang. Great service.
10
I have an enjoyable stay in the hotel. I didnot have any problemat all although my stay are only a short time.
Benedict S. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
Relaxing and Fun

Value for money, location, facilities
8.3
Sophia M. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
Great choice

Huge Rooms, fast room service, value for money
7.3
Michelle T. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2014
Wonderful

clean, location
7.7
Bonifacio L. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2014
perfect

clean,eassy access,good food
9
very pleasant ,its near shopping mall,a short distance walk to the beach
Felicitas S. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2014
Had a good time at the hotel.

Rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful.
7
The hotel was spacious, clean, and spartan. The staff was friendly and helpful.All in all, we enjoyed our stay. Although breakfast left much to be desired, the staff made up for it by trying to accomodate our requests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales)Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ReceptionGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - LobbyGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - LobbyGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Staircase & LiftGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - LobbyGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - InteriorGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTVGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTVGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - SpaGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTVGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTV GarnetGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - SpaGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Massage ChairGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe KingGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - VIP Conference RoomGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BarGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Driveway EntranceGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Family DeluxeGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Superior KingGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe TwinGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Family Suites


AS-AGWEB-3C05