or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hoyah Hotel

Lot 5B & 6, Manila Ave.(Interior) cor. Canal Road, Freeport Zone, Subic (Zambales), Philippines 2222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Reception Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Lobby Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Lobby Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Staircase & Lift Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Lobby Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Interior Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTV Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTV Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Spa Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTV Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTV Garnet Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Spa Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Massage Chair
Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe King Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - VIP Conference Room Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bar Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Driveway Entrance Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Family Deluxe Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Superior King Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Twin Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Family Suites
Area: Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
355 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (355)
Sort by:
Kristine A. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2014
Clean, Chinese-style hotel

Clean, comfortable, good location
8.7
The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Location is good.
Dina L. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2014
Good staff, but hotel is noisy.

Location, price
5.3
It was okay. We can hear noise from neighbouring rooms especially at night and it woke us up a few times. Food is so-so. Staff nice.
Greg J. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2014
Hotel was nice

The hotel was close to the mall, beach, and they had KTV
6.7
The hotel met our needs as far as location and price. We were there for three nights and enjoyed our time there.
Aislinn D. Families with young children Taiwan, April 19, 2014
Delightful Accommodations

Value for money, Nice and clean, nice location
8
Generally good. Room was clean. Basic requirements are good.
Inez B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
Friendly and attentive staff

The room was large and clean. Bedding was hard but comfortable. The WiFi worked very well.
9
I had an enjoyable stay at the Grand Hoya. Because I didn't know the area and have found that many pictures on the web do not depict the real hotel, I booked for only two days. After checking in and observing that the room was exactly as shown, I extended my stay for 5 days. Daily breakfast was delicious. The chef even made me something that was not on the menu! The staff was attentive, personable and professional. WiFi was excellent! If you are looking for a spacious, clean, quiet place within walking distance to the beach then this it for you! I highly recommend and would stay there again.
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2014
Nice and new hotel

New and clean
7.3
We stayed at this hotel for a night only. We have difficulty in finding it as it's frontage is in the small street. Cleanliness is ok, beds and pillows are comfy and their family room is spacious. Their breakfast set is just ok but a little pricey and we waited a little bit long for our orders to come. During middle of the night there are some foreigner guest who are chatting out loud in the corridor and we were awaken by that, i need to call the reception to inform them about it. All in all our stay was great except for the noisy people at the corridor.
Philippe L. Business travelers Belgium, March 31, 2014
overnight - pit stop

central location, friendly staff, easy access
6
just ok
James L. Business travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
Not bad but experinced some frustrations

decent bed, ok wifi when it was working, close to mall
6.3
Most hotels check your mini bar when you check out and charge you for missing items. Knowing this I used a few items and replaced them with the exact same items I used before I checked out. They check the mini bar daily and charge you daily. I didn't realize this so when I asked to get the items I had purchased back, I was refused. Pretty good scam they got going. Internet was out for a long time over 1 day. Not good for a business traveler. I do believe they were doing their best to get it fixed, I will attribute this too "it's just the Philippines way" The rooms were nice and a good value. The showers were a little weak but standard for the Philippines.
Soon K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 26, 2014
cozy

location kindness shopping
8
Halliry S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Employee are very friendly

Security are good, Near to Shopping Centre, Taxi available at all time upon request.
8
As per booking upon arrival room is ready. Room are clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales)Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ReceptionGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - LobbyGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - LobbyGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Staircase & LiftGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - LobbyGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - InteriorGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTVGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTVGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - SpaGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTVGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTV GarnetGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - SpaGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Massage ChairGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe KingGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - VIP Conference RoomGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BarGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Driveway EntranceGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Family DeluxeGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Superior KingGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe TwinGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Family Suites


AS-AGWEB-3C01