My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hoyah Hotel

Lot 5B & 6, Manila Ave.(Interior) cor. Canal Road, Freeport Zone, Subic (Zambales), Philippines 2222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Reception Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Lobby Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Lobby Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Staircase & Lift Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Lobby Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Interior Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTV Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTV Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Spa Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTV Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTV Garnet Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Spa Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Massage Chair
Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe King Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - VIP Conference Room Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bar Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Driveway Entrance Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Family Deluxe Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Superior King Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Twin Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Family Suites
Area: Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
331 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (331)
Sort by:
Guillermo L. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2014
well relax

large clean rooms, walking distance to shopping/restaurants, and friendly staff
9.3
Nice enjoyable stay. The only thing that was missing was a swimming pool.
Alexander T. Groups Philippines, January 26, 2014
it was comfortable

hotel was clean, staff was accommodating, massage service was great
8.3
Chad B. Groups United States of America, January 26, 2014
Great for price

Service staff are nice and fast, nice ac, decent to good wifi
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. For the price i doubt it can be beat. Rooms other then a minor paint job looked clean and nice. Bathrooms looked updated except there shower fixture and faucet (they were ok but we're difficult to get to work right). Beds were firm but comfortable. Staff was excellent one of the best things about the place. Location is good for subic bay except there's a small portion of rough ground before the street there that needs to be paved. If you want to stay in subic bay then for the price i doubt u can find better. We saw the lighthouse and it was amazing but waaaaaay expensive.
Mary A. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2014
Very relaxing

Clean rooms, large beds, value for money
8
We stayed at the family suite which is spacious even with two king size beds. The room was clean and the room amenities were complete. The bathroom was fairly sized and it had a steady supply of hot water. The hotel had a gym, spa and karaoke room for the entertainment of its guests. The breakfast was plated but they ran out of stock for the food we wanted to eat. Over all we had a nice, pleasant stay.
Ramon O. Couples Philippines, January 12, 2014
clean room, accessible to restaurants and shopping

friendly, attentive staff, comfy bed, large room
8.7
We had a great time in this hotel. One comment is that the shower curtain was already moldy thats why it was smelly but aside from that, everything was good.
Joshua G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2014
Excellent. Best hotel I had in the phillipines

everything was amazing.
10
I had stayed at about 8 hotels in the philliipines on my trip. And this one had a great price, and it was amazing. The hotel might as well have 5 stars because once your in the room, you feel like a king. The only downside is that the Subic bay is a bit far from Zoobic, and some other major attractions so you have to get up early.
Monica M. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
Relax restful and comfortable & enjoyable

Quiet clean & accessible
8.3
Had a lovely stay @ the Hoyah Hotel and contemplate to stay there again in the future.
Rowena V. Families with young children United States of America, January 1, 2014
Hotel was okay.

2 blocks away from Harbor Point Mall, 3 blocks away from the boardwalk
6.3
The hotel looks creepy inside, furnitures/fixtures are outdated. Although breakfast is inclusive, but servings don't seem sufficient. Would have been too eager to get a spa but was told that the masseurs didn't show up. Staffs are very attentive and nice.
Marita R. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Family fun-filled experience

Location, cleanliness and peaceful place
7
The experience was Simply great. Very affordable. The rooms are clean. Good airconditioning. Good wifi. I would highly recommend this hotel to families with young kids. We only had a little problem with the room access and ended up using manual keys. But owner personally attended to us and offered transfer to another room. Location is very accessible to banks, malls, groceries and restaurants.
Dulce M. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2013
Great staff, great location.

1. Centrally located, yet off the beaten path. 2. Nice, friendly and helpful staff. 3. Reasonable room rates; great value for money.
9
Overall, my husband and I had a very enjoyable stay at the Grand Hoyah Hotel, except that the breakfast food could stand some improvement. Also, the bathroom fittings like the sink faucet and shower head need to be cleaned more thoroughly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales)Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ReceptionGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - LobbyGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - LobbyGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Staircase & LiftGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - LobbyGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - InteriorGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTVGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTVGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - SpaGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTVGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTV GarnetGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - SpaGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Massage ChairGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe KingGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - VIP Conference RoomGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BarGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Driveway EntranceGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Family DeluxeGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Superior KingGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe TwinGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Family Suites


AS-AGWEB-3C04