or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Hoyah Hotel

Lot 5B & 6, Manila Ave.(Interior) cor. Canal Road, Freeport Zone, Subic (Zambales), Philippines 2222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Lobby Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Staircase & Lift Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Lobby Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Interior Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTV Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTV Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Spa Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTV Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTV Garnet Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Massage Chair Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - VIP Conference Room Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Bar
Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior
Area: Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
362 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (362)
Sort by:
Louiela Y. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
It was enjoyable and comfortable

location, large room, friendly staff
8.3
It was pleasant and very relaxing
Sebastian Z. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2014
second stay in Subic

cleaniness, easy accessible, new
8
Its the second time staying in Grand Hoyah, a bit of disappointment as some of the bathroom fittings is tarnished and not function well. The hotel could do better with their maintenance.
Ma A. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2014
We enjoyed our stay and will advertise to friends

Friendly staff esp at front desk for both shifts. Clean room. Complete toiletries. Restaurant food really good and really appreciated restaurant discount for hotel guests
9.7
We were glad that our guests loved the hotel and they look forward to visiting Subic again
Emerald C. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2014
Convenient value for money

Spacious clean rooms
7.3
Comfortable and close to attractions and family friendly.
Ma F. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
Good Stay

Big rooms, friendly staff, good location
7.7
It was a fun weekend. Our stay here was good. Big room, big comfy bed, large tv screen, the staff were friendly and helpful.
Rudolf K. Business travelers Austria, May 4, 2014
Good Place to stay in Subic

Large rooms, large bed, friendly staff
7
Was a good experience. Will probably come back again.
Kristine A. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2014
Clean, Chinese-style hotel

Clean, comfortable, good location
8.7
The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Location is good.
Dina L. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2014
Good staff, but hotel is noisy.

Location, price
5.3
It was okay. We can hear noise from neighbouring rooms especially at night and it woke us up a few times. Food is so-so. Staff nice.
Greg J. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2014
Hotel was nice

The hotel was close to the mall, beach, and they had KTV
6.7
The hotel met our needs as far as location and price. We were there for three nights and enjoyed our time there.
Aislinn D. Families with young children Taiwan, April 19, 2014
Delightful Accommodations

Value for money, Nice and clean, nice location
8
Generally good. Room was clean. Basic requirements are good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales)Grand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - LobbyGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Staircase & LiftGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - LobbyGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - InteriorGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTVGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTVGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - SpaGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTVGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - KTV GarnetGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Massage ChairGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - VIP Conference RoomGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BarGrand Hoyah Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07